Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Feb 13
Final
81 Denison
86 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 16
Final - OT
95 Denison
94 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
View Full Schedule

Schedule - Men's Basketball (2018-19)

Overall 7-17
Pct. .292
Conf. 4-14
Pct. .222
Streak Won 1
Home 2-8
Away 3-9
Neutral 2-0
Games 24
Pts per game 72.1
FG % 44.8
3PT % 34.8
FT % 68.1
Reb per game 35.3
Ast per game 14.0
November
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 77-72
Oberlin *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 86-66
Ohio Northern
in Ada, Ohio
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 80-79
Case Western Reserve
in Granville, Ohio
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 76-65
Otterbein
in Westerville, Ohio
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 83-57
Wabash *
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 81-80
Hiram *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 70-61
Kenyon *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
L, 95-68
Capital
in Columbus, Ohio
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 84-80
East Tex. Baptist
@ Emory in Atlanta, Ga. - Emory Holiday Classic
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 61-50
Oswego
@ Emory in Atlanta, Ga. - Emory Holiday Classic
N
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 72-66
#11 Wittenberg *
in Springfield, Ohio
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 67-58
Ohio Wesleyan *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 57-47
DePauw *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 98-95
Allegheny *
in Meadville, Pa.
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 92-59
#21 Wooster *
in Wooster, Ohio
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 85-74
#14 Wabash *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 91-89
Hiram *
in Hiram, Ohio
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 87-70
Kenyon *
in Gambier, Ohio
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 82-72
Wittenberg *
in Granville, Ohio
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 61-60
Oberlin *
in Oberlin, Ohio
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 73-63
#9 Wooster *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 90-75
Allegheny *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 86-81
DePauw *
in Greencastle, Ind.
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - OT
W, 95-94
Ohio Wesleyan *
in Delaware, Ohio
A
* Conference