Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
Wed Nov 13
Final
49 Denison
56 at Earlham
in Richmond, Ind.
Fri Nov 15
Final
80 Ohio Northern
70 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Nov 20
Final
74 Capital
80 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 23
Final
69 Otterbein
70 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Nov 26
Final
45 Denison
51 at Case Western Reserve
in Cleveland, Ohio
Wed Dec 04
Final
64 Denison
76 at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Dec 07
Final
59 Denison
60 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Dec 14
Final
75 Wabash
65 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 21
4:00 PM
Denison
at UC Santa Cruz
UCSC Holiday Classic- Kaiser Permanente Arena
Sun Dec 22
4:00 PM
Denison
vs. Whittier
@ UC Santa Cruz in Santa Cruz, Calif.
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM
Wittenberg
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Jan 15
6:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
Allegheny
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 22
8:00 PM
Wooster
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
Denison
at Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Wed Jan 29
8:00 PM
Hiram
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
Kenyon
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
Oberlin
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 12
8:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Wed Feb 19
6:00 PM
DePauw
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Denison

Wooster

Wed, Feb. 12, 2020
8:00 PM EST

Live statistics will be available in:



Overview

Denison

Team Record Conf. Record Last Game
2-6 0-3 L, 75-65 vs. Wabash

Wooster

Team Record Conf. Record Last Game
5-1 3-0 W, 79-74 vs. Wabash

Team Comparison

Points

62.8
83.7

Points Allowed

67.6
75.2

Field Goal %

38.9
45.1

3-point %

31.3
32.9

Free Throw %

68.2
82.6

Rebounds

35.8
37.3

Assists

10.8
16.8

Steals

6.0
9.3

Blocks

3.3
3.2

Turnovers

15.1
14.3
Denison (based on 8 games)
Wooster (based on 6 games)

Key Contributors

Kevin Cheng

Danyon Hempy

11.5 Points 20.7
3.5 Rebounds 4.3
2.5 Assists 2.5

Will Hunter

Dontae Williams

7.1 Points 18.2
3.0 Rebounds 7.8
2.9 Assists 2.7

Jack Coulter

Trenton Tipton

12.0 Points 11.0
1.6 Rebounds 4.5
0.9 Assists 0.7

Freeman Brou

Keonn Scott

5.3 Points 12.5
6.0 Rebounds 3.3
0.8 Assists 2.7

Matt Gerics

Khaylen Mahdi

8.4 Points 3.7
2.4 Rebounds 1.3
1.4 Assists 3.0
Denison (based on 8 games)
Wooster (based on 6 games)

Recent Scoring



Rosters


Denison

# Name Yr Pos
03 Jack Coulter Sr. G
05 Kevin Cheng So. G
10 Conor Fenton Jr. F/W
12 Matt Gerics Sr. G
14 Jack Olson Fr. W
15 Will Hunter Fr. G
20 Fred Brou Sr. F
22 Ben Stern Jr. W
23 Nate Haller Sr. W
24 Spencer Patenaude Jr. W
30 Freeman Brou So. F
31 Jack Reilly Jr. W
32 John Faller So. W/P
40 Gabe Bergeron So. F
50 Omar Elliott-Diab So. F

Wooster

# Name Yr Pos
00 Dontae Williams Jr. F
01 Brandon Styers So. G
02 Jacob Adams Fr. G
03 Keonn Scott Jr. G
04 Drew Bishop So. G
05 Jaylen Franklin Jr. G
10 Khaylen Mahdi So. G
11 Hamilton Johnson So. G
12 Demetris Papaloucas Fr. G
13 Peyton Bennington Jr. F
14 Andreas Himonas Fr. G
22 Blake Southerland Sr. G
24 Najee Hardaway So. G
30 Trenton Tipton Sr. F
31 Nate Andrews Fr. F
32 Danyon Hempy Sr. G
33 JG Gillard So. F
34 Joey Passodelis Jr. G/F
35 Devin Zagar Sr. C

Game Information

Wed, Feb. 12, 2020
8:00 PM EST

Date & Time