Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
Fri Sep 06
1 p.m.
at Tim Kopka Memorial
in West Dundee, Ill. (Randall Oaks G.C.)
Sat Sep 07
1 p.m.
at Tim Kopka Memorial 4th Place
in West Dundee, Ill. (Randall Oaks G.C.)
Sun Sep 22
9 a.m.
at Rhodes Fall Collegiate Classic 4th Place
in Tunica, Miss. (Tunica National Golf Resort)
Mon Sep 23
9 a.m.
at Rhodes Fall Collegiate Classic 3rd Place
in Tunica, Miss. (Tunica National Golf Resort)
Sat Oct 05
at Centre College Fall Shootout 1st Place
in Danville, Ky. (Danville C.C.)
Sun Oct 06
at Centre College Fall Shootout 1st Place
in Danville, Ky. (Danville C.C.)
Sat Oct 19
10 a.m.
Virtues Fall Shootout 2nd Place
in Nashport, Ohio (Virtues G.C.)
Sun Oct 20
8 a.m.
Virtues Fall Shootout 2nd Place
in Nashport, Ohio (Virtues G.C.)
Mon Oct 28
at O'Briant-Jensen Memorial
in Greensboro, N.C. (Sedgefield C.C. - Dye Course)
Tue Oct 29
at O'Briant-Jensen Memorial
in Greensboro, N.C. (Sedgefield C.C. - Dye Course)
No Event
View Full Schedule
Will Grady
Will Grady
Height: 5-7
Year: So.
Hometown: Andover, Mass.
High School: St. John's Prep

Career: 21 rounds at an average of 78.5 ... career low round of 69.

2018-19 (Sophomore): Played 10 rounds with an average of 77.6 ... shot a career-low 69 during the second round of the Camp Lejeune Intercollegiate (April 5-7) ... posted a top-10 finish at the Ted Barclay Invitational (April 27-28) after shooting a two-round score of 153.

2017-2018 (Freshman): Played 11 rounds with an average of 79.4 and a season low of 76 ... posted a top-10 finish at the Centre Spring Invitational (March 22-24).

Major is undecided ... son of Kim and David Grady ... won state championships in golf and wrestling in 2015 with St. John's Prep.