Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 06
1 p.m.
at Tim Kopka Memorial
in West Dundee, Ill. (Randall Oaks G.C.)
Sat Sep 07
1 p.m.
at Tim Kopka Memorial 4th Place
in West Dundee, Ill. (Randall Oaks G.C.)
Sun Sep 22
9 a.m.
at Rhodes Fall Collegiate Classic 4th Place
in Tunica, Miss. (Tunica National Golf Resort)
Mon Sep 23
9 a.m.
at Rhodes Fall Collegiate Classic 3rd Place
in Tunica, Miss. (Tunica National Golf Resort)
Sat Oct 05
at Centre College Fall Shootout 1st Place
in Danville, Ky. (Danville C.C.)
Sun Oct 06
at Centre College Fall Shootout 1st Place
in Danville, Ky. (Danville C.C.)
Sat Oct 19
Virtues Fall Shootout
in Nashport, Ohio (Virtues G.C.)
Sun Oct 20
Virtues Fall Shootout
in Nashport, Ohio (Virtues G.C.)
Mon Oct 28
at O'Briant-Jensen Memorial
in Greensboro, N.C. (Sedgefield C.C. - Dye Course)
Tue Oct 29
at O'Briant-Jensen Memorial
in Greensboro, N.C. (Sedgefield C.C. - Dye Course)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Griffin Hayden
Griffin Hayden
Year: Fr.
Hometown: Newark, Ohio
High School: Licking Valley

Career: 4 rounds at an average of 84.3 ... career low round of 80.

2018-19 (First-Year): Played in four rounds as a freshman ... posted a low round of 80 ... finished the season with an average score of 84.3.

Personal:  Major is undecided ... is the son of Mark and Carrie Hayden.