Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 06
1 p.m.
at Tim Kopka Memorial
in West Dundee, Ill. (Randall Oaks G.C.)
Sat Sep 07
1 p.m.
at Tim Kopka Memorial 4th Place
in West Dundee, Ill. (Randall Oaks G.C.)
Sun Sep 22
9 a.m.
at Rhodes Fall Collegiate Classic 4th Place
in Tunica, Miss. (Tunica National Golf Resort)
Mon Sep 23
9 a.m.
at Rhodes Fall Collegiate Classic 3rd Place
in Tunica, Miss. (Tunica National Golf Resort)
Sat Oct 05
at Centre College Fall Shootout 1st Place
in Danville, Ky. (Danville C.C.)
Sun Oct 06
at Centre College Fall Shootout 1st Place
in Danville, Ky. (Danville C.C.)
Sat Oct 19
8 a.m.
Virtues Fall Shootout
in Nashport, Ohio (Virtues G.C.)
Sun Oct 20
8 a.m.
Virtues Fall Shootout
in Nashport, Ohio (Virtues G.C.)
Mon Oct 28
at O'Briant-Jensen Memorial
in Greensboro, N.C. (Sedgefield C.C. - Dye Course)
Tue Oct 29
at O'Briant-Jensen Memorial
in Greensboro, N.C. (Sedgefield C.C. - Dye Course)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Ben Scherman
Ben Scherman
Year: Fr.
Hometown: Northfield, Ill.
High School: Loyola Academy

Career: 18 rounds at an average of 76.7 ... career low round of 69.

2018-19 (First-Year): Played in all 18 rounds as a freshman ... shot a season-low 69 during the second round of the Camp Lejeune Intercollegiate (April 5-7) ... tied for first place at the Nye Intercollegiate (April 13-14) while shooting even par ... shot an average of 76.7 for the season.

Personal:  Major is undeclared ... is the son of Debra and Daniel Scherman ... his father, Daniel, played golf at Dartmouth from 1979-83.