Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 06
1 p.m.
at Tim Kopka Memorial
in West Dundee, Ill. (Randall Oaks G.C.)
Sat Sep 07
1 p.m.
at Tim Kopka Memorial 4th Place
in West Dundee, Ill. (Randall Oaks G.C.)
Sun Sep 22
9 a.m.
at Rhodes Fall Collegiate Classic 4th Place
in Tunica, Miss. (Tunica National Golf Resort)
Mon Sep 23
9 a.m.
at Rhodes Fall Collegiate Classic 3rd Place
in Tunica, Miss. (Tunica National Golf Resort)
Sat Oct 05
at Centre College Fall Shootout 1st Place
in Danville, Ky. (Danville C.C.)
Sun Oct 06
at Centre College Fall Shootout 1st Place
in Danville, Ky. (Danville C.C.)
Sat Oct 19
10 a.m.
Virtues Fall Shootout 2nd Place
in Nashport, Ohio (Virtues G.C.)
Sun Oct 20
8 a.m.
Virtues Fall Shootout 2nd Place
in Nashport, Ohio (Virtues G.C.)
Mon Oct 28
at O'Briant-Jensen Memorial T-7th Place
in Greensboro, N.C. (Sedgefield C.C. - Dye Course)
Tue Oct 29
9 a.m.
at O'Briant-Jensen Memorial T-7th Place
in Greensboro, N.C. (Sedgefield C.C. - Dye Course)
Tue Mar 17
at Allegheny Match Play Dual
in Clearwater, Fla. (Feather Sound C.C.)
Fri Apr 03
at Camp Lejeune Intercollegiate
in Wilmington, N.C. (Paradise Point G.C.)
Sat Apr 04
at Camp Lejeune Intercollegiate
in Wilmington, N.C. (Paradise Point G.C.)
Sun Apr 05
at Camp Lejeune Intercollegiate
in Wilmington, N.C. (Paradise Point G.C.)
Sun Apr 12
at Rosecrans-Mauer Invitational
in Springfield, Ohio (Springfield C.C.)
Mon Apr 13
at Rosecrans-Mauer Invitational
in Springfield, Ohio (Springfield C.C.)
Sat Apr 18
Ted Barclay Invitational
in Granville, Ohio (Denison G.C.)
Sun Apr 19
Ted Barclay Invitational
in Granville, Ohio (Denison G.C.)
Sat Apr 25
at Strimer Memorial Invitational
in Delaware, Ohio (Oakhaven G.C.)
Sun Apr 26
at Strimer Memorial Invitational
in Delaware, Ohio (Oakhaven G.C.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

News - Men's Golf (2018-19)

Load More