Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 16
Final
13 #12 Washington and Lee
14 vs. #9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 23
Final
13 Stevenson
6 vs. #9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 02
Final
20 #13 Denison
6 at #12 Roanoke
in Salem, Va.
Sat Mar 09
Final
16 #11 Denison
6 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Fri Mar 15
Final
9 #10 Denison
14 vs. #8 Dickinson
@ Stevenson in Owings Mills, Md. - Mustang Classic
Sat Mar 16
Final
12 #14 Franklin & Marshall
15 vs. #10 Denison
@ Stevenson in Owings Mills, Md. - Mustang Classic
Sat Mar 23
Final
10 Rhodes
16 vs. #13 Denison
@ St. Anne's Belfield in Charlottesville, Va.
Sat Mar 30
Final
7 Albion
24 vs. #13 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 03
Final
4 Oberlin
16 vs. #14 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 06
Final
3 Wabash
27 vs. #14 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 09
Final
15 #13 Denison
12 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
Final
5 Whittier
12 vs. #13 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 17
Final
23 Denison
9 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Apr 20
Final
10 Wittenberg
17 vs. #13 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 23
Final
25 #11 Denison
3 at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Apr 27
Final
16 #11 Denison
13 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Thu May 02
Final
8 Wooster
17 vs. #11 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Semifinal
Sun May 05
Final
11 Ohio Wesleyan
17 vs. #11 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Championship
Wed May 08
Final
6 Concordia Wisconsin
12 vs. #9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAA Tournament 2nd Rd.
Sat May 11
Final
7 Rhodes
11 vs. #9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAA Tournament Third Round
Wed May 15
Final
10 #9 Denison
19 at #2 Salisbury
in Salisbury, Md. - NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule

Schedule - Men's Lacrosse (2019)

Overall 18-3
Pct. .857
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-1
Away 6-1
Neutral 2-1
Games 21
Goals 338
Assists 207
Goals/ game 16.10
Shots/ game 46.57
Shot % 34.6
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 14-13
#12 Washington and Lee
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Stevenson
in Granville, Ohio
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 20-6
#12 Roanoke
in Salem, Va.
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 16-6
DePauw *
in Greencastle, Ind.
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 14-9
#8 Dickinson
@ Stevenson in Owings Mills, Md. - Mustang Classic
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 15-12
#14 Franklin & Marshall
@ Stevenson in Owings Mills, Md. - Mustang Classic
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 16-10
Rhodes
@ St. Anne's Belfield in Charlottesville, Va.
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 24-7
Albion
in Granville, Ohio
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 16-4
Oberlin *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 27-3
Wabash *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 15-12
Kenyon *
in Gambier, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Whittier
in Granville, Ohio
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 23-9
Wooster *
in Wooster, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 17-10
Wittenberg *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 25-3
Hiram *
in Hiram, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 16-13
Ohio Wesleyan *
in Delaware, Ohio
A
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
W, 17-8
Wooster
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Semifinal
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 17-11
Ohio Wesleyan %
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Championship
H
Wed May 08
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Concordia Wisconsin %
in Granville, Ohio - NCAA Tournament 2nd Rd.
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Rhodes %
in Granville, Ohio - NCAA Tournament Third Round
H
Wed May 15
at
Final
L, 19-10
#2 Salisbury %
in Salisbury, Md. - NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season