Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 16
Final
13 #12 Washington and Lee
14 vs. #9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 23
Final
13 Stevenson
6 vs. #9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 02
Final
20 #13 Denison
6 at #12 Roanoke
in Salem, Va.
Sat Mar 09
Final
16 #11 Denison
6 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Fri Mar 15
Final
9 #10 Denison
14 vs. #8 Dickinson
@ Stevenson in Owings Mills, Md. - Mustang Classic
Sat Mar 16
Final
12 #14 Franklin & Marshall
15 vs. #10 Denison
@ Stevenson in Owings Mills, Md. - Mustang Classic
Sat Mar 23
Final
10 Rhodes
16 vs. #13 Denison
@ St. Anne's Belfield in Charlottesville, Va.
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Albion
vs. #13 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 03
7:00 PM
Oberlin
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Wabash
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 09
4:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
Whittier
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 17
7:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 23
7:00 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
View Full Schedule

Schedule - Men's Lacrosse (2019)

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 2-1
Games 7
Goals 96
Assists 52
Goals/ game 13.71
Shots/ game 40.00
Shot % 34.3
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 14-13
#12 Washington and Lee
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Stevenson
in Granville, Ohio
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 20-6
#12 Roanoke
in Salem, Va.
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 16-6
DePauw *
in Greencastle, Ind.
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 14-9
#8 Dickinson
@ Stevenson in Owings Mills, Md. - Mustang Classic
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 15-12
#14 Franklin & Marshall
@ Stevenson in Owings Mills, Md. - Mustang Classic
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 16-10
Rhodes
@ St. Anne's Belfield in Charlottesville, Va.
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Albion
in Granville, Ohio
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
7:00 PM
Oberlin *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Wabash *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM
Kenyon *
in Gambier, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Whittier
in Granville, Ohio
H
Wed Apr 17
at
7:00 PM
Wooster *
in Wooster, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Wittenberg *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Tue Apr 23
at
7:00 PM
Hiram *
in Hiram, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan *
in Delaware, Ohio
A
* Conference