Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final - 2OT
2 Carnegie Mellon
1 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Sep 02
Final
1 Denison
6 at John Carroll
in University Heights, Ohio
Fri Sep 07
Final
0 Adrian
2 vs. Denison
@ Wilmington, Ohio in Wilmington, Ohio
Sat Sep 08
Final
1 Denison
3 at Wilmington (Ohio)
in Wilmington, Ohio
Wed Sep 12
Final
3 #22 Capital
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 15
Final
1 Otterbein
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 22
Final - 2OT
0 Allegheny
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Sep 26
Final - OT
1 Thomas More
2 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 29
Final - OT
2 #7 Kenyon
1 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 06
Final
1 Denison
0 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Wed Oct 10
Final
2 Denison
1 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Wittenberg
4 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 17
Final - 2OT
0 Wabash
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 20
Final
0 Denison
1 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Tue Oct 23
Final
2 Denison
1 at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Oct 27
Final
2 Denison
1 at #22 Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Oct 31
Final
1 Denison
2 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Semifinal
View Full Schedule

Zamora takes home NCAC Player of the Week

Luis Zamora
Luis Zamora

Junior Luis Zamora was chosen as the North Coast Athletic Conference's Player of the Week after scoring in both victories over Oberlin College and Wittenberg University this past week.

On Wednesday, Oct. 11, Zamora assisted in the first score of the night when he found Jordan Williams for a goal just 16 seconds into the match. He then scored in the 57th minute to help DU take down the Yeomen, 2-0. Then on Saturday, Oct. 14, Zamora added two more goals on a night where the Big Red totaled five goals in a 5-0 win at Wittenberg.

Denison is 2-0-1 in their last three matches and currently sits in third place in the NCAC with a 3-1-1 record.