Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final - 2OT
2 Carnegie Mellon
1 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Sep 02
Final
1 Denison
6 at John Carroll
in University Heights, Ohio
Fri Sep 07
Final
0 Adrian
2 vs. Denison
@ Wilmington, Ohio in Wilmington, Ohio
Sat Sep 08
Final
1 Denison
3 at Wilmington (Ohio)
in Wilmington, Ohio
Wed Sep 12
Final
3 #22 Capital
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 15
Final
1 Otterbein
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 22
Final - 2OT
0 Allegheny
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Thomas More
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 17
4:00 PM
Wabash
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 20
2:30 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Tue Oct 23
7:30 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Oct 27
7:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
View Full Schedule

Schedule - Men's Soccer (2017)

Overall 7-8-3
Pct. .472
Conf. 4-2-3
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-2-2
Away 2-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 25
Goals/ game 1.39
Shot % .118
Shots/ game 11.7
GAA 1.22
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 1-0
John Carroll
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
L, 5-0
Carnegie Mellon
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Wilmington (Ohio)
in Granville, Ohio - Piper Stadium
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
Heidelberg
in Tiffin, Ohio
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 2-0
Capital
in Bexley, Ohio
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Mount Union
in Granville, Ohio
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 2-1
Otterbein
in Westerville, Ohio
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
Allegheny *
in Meadville, Pa.
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Thomas More
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Kenyon *
in Gambier, Ohio
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
DePauw *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Oberlin *
in Granville, Ohio - Piper Stadium
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 5-0
Wittenberg *
in Springfield, Ohio
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Wabash *
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Wooster *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hiram *
in Granville, Ohio - Piper Stadium
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Ohio Wesleyan *
in Granville, Ohio
H
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
Kenyon %
in Gambier, Ohio - NCAC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season