Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final - 2OT
2 Carnegie Mellon
1 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Sep 02
Final
1 Denison
6 at John Carroll
in University Heights, Ohio
Fri Sep 07
Final
0 Adrian
2 vs. Denison
@ Wilmington, Ohio in Wilmington, Ohio
Sat Sep 08
Final
1 Denison
3 at Wilmington (Ohio)
in Wilmington, Ohio
Wed Sep 12
Final
3 #22 Capital
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 15
Final
1 Otterbein
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 22
Final - 2OT
0 Allegheny
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Thomas More
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 17
4:00 PM
Wabash
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 20
2:30 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Tue Oct 23
7:30 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Oct 27
7:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
View Full Schedule

Thomas More

Denison

Wed, Sep. 26, 2018
7:00 PM EDT

Live statistics will be available at the start of the event in:


Overview

Thomas More

Team Record Conf. Record Last Game
4-4-2 0-0 T, 0-0 vs. DePauw

Denison

Team Record Conf. Record Last Game
1-5-1 0-0-1 T, 0-0 vs. Allegheny

Team Comparison

Shots-per Game

15.0
14.1

SOG percentage

.433
.354

Saves per game

4.50
5.86

Save percentage

.776
.732

1.40GPG0.71
1.24GAA2.02
Thomas More (based on 10 games)
Denison (based on 7 games)

Key Contributors


Points

Ethan Smith
163
Lucas Lilley
Mark McAulay
53
Leo Herard

Goals

Ethan Smith
81
Lucas Lilley
Pierce Turner
21
Luke Summers

Assists

Mark McAulay
31
Ryan Albers
Dominic Russo
11
Lucas Lilley

Goals Against Average

Jeff Paulin
1.301.87
Dylan Brown
Thomas More (based on 10 games)
Denison (based on 7 games)

Game Information

Wed, Sep. 26, 2018
7:00 PM EDT

Date & Time