Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
Fri Aug 30
Final
1 Denison
2 at Juniata
in Huntingdon, Pa.
Sat Aug 31
Final
10 Denison
0 at Penn St.-Altoona
in Altoona, Pa.
Thu Sep 05
Final
1 Marietta
2 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 07
Final
2 Denison
1 at Baldwin Wallace
in Berea, Ohio
Wed Sep 11
Final - 2OT
0 Denison
0 at #13 Capital
in Bexley, Ohio
Sat Sep 14
Final
1 #4 John Carroll
0 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 21
Final
0 Denison
1 at Mount Union
in Alliance, Ohio
Wed Sep 25
Final
0 Denison
3 at Otterbein
in Westerville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
Final
1 Ohio Wesleyan
0 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio - Big Red Weekend
Sat Oct 05
Final
3 Denison
0 at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Sat Oct 12
Final
1 Denison
3 at #9 Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Oct 16
Final
2 Denison
0 at Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat Oct 19
Final
2 DePauw
1 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 22
Final
1 Oberlin
4 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 26
Final
1 Denison
2 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Wed Oct 30
Final
2 Hiram
1 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 02
Final
0 Wooster
2 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
View Full Schedule
If you are having problems viewing this page, please download the latest version of Adobe Acrobat Reader and install the newest version of the Acrobat plug-in for your browser. This is a free download.

Get Adobe Reader


If you can see the embedded PDF below, click here to view a full-screen version


Can't see the embedded PDF below? Click here to download the PDF