Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
Fri Oct 12
5 p.m.
at Akron Zips Classic 3rd Place
in Akron, Ohio
Sat Oct 13
10 a.m. / 5 p.m.
at Akron Zips Classic 4th Place
in Akron, Ohio
Fri Nov 02
6 p.m.
at Ohio State L, 221-75
in Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 03
1 p.m.
Xavier W, 176-86
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 10
11 a.m.
Kenyon W, 188.5-109.5
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Nov 29
10 a.m. / 6 p.m.
Denison Invitational 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Nov 30
10 a.m. / 6 p.m.
Denison Invitational 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 01
10 a.m. / 6 p.m.
Denison Invitational 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 12
3 p.m.
at Univ. of Indianapolis/Carson-Newman Tri-Meet
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Jan 18
4 p.m.
Pittsburgh
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 19
1 p.m.
Carnegie Mellon
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 02
10 a.m.
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Feb 13
6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 14
10:30 a.m. / 6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 15
10:30 a.m. / 6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 16
10:30 a.m. / 6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 23
12:30 p.m.
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Mar 01
at NCAA Diving Regionals
TBA
Sat Mar 02
at NCAA Diving Regionals
TBA
Wed Mar 20
10 a.m. / 6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Jake Ball
Jake Ball
Year: So.
Hometown: Stafford, Va.
High School: Colonial Forge
Position: Breast

All-American (2):  2017: 100 Breaststroke (14th), 200 Breaststroke (11th)

National Team Member: 2016, 2017

NCAC Championships: 2017: 200 Breastroke 

Personal: Geoscience major ... son of Jim and Linda Ball...Swam in the 200 IM, 100 breaststroke and 200 breaststroke prelims at the 2016 NCAA Division III Swimming & Diving Championship.

2016-17 Top Marks

50 Freestyle SCY 22.61 Kenyon College Fast Chance Inv 2/18/2017
100 Freestyle SCY 49.10 Denison University vs. Kenyon 11/12/2016
200 Freestyle SCY 2:03.59 Ohio Wesleyan vs. Denison 1/28/2017
100 Backstroke SCY 56.15 Kenyon College Fast Chance Inv 2/18/2017
100 Breaststroke SCY 55.67 NCAA DIII Championships 3/17/2017
200 Breaststroke SCY 1:59.91 2016 OH Miami University Invit 12/3/2016
100 Butterfly SCY 52.96 Kenyon College Fast Chance Inv 2/18/2017
200 Individual Medley SCY 1:52.26 2016 OH Miami University Invit 12/1/2016

2015-16 Top Marks

100 Freestyle SCY 50.01 Pitt vs Denison 1/16/2016
100 Breaststroke SCY 56.86 NCAA DIII Championships 3/18/2016
200 Breaststroke SCY 2:01.91 Kenyon College Fast Chance Inv 2/20/2016
200 Individual Medley SCY 1:54.15 NCAA DIII Championships 3/16/2016