Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
Thu Nov 29
10 a.m. / 6 p.m.
Denison Invitational 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Nov 30
10 a.m. / 6 p.m.
Denison Invitational 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 01
10 a.m. / 6 p.m.
Denison Invitational 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 12
Cancelled
at Univ. of Indianapolis/Carson-Newman Tri-Meet
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Jan 18
4 p.m.
Pittsburgh L, 210-88
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 02
10 a.m.
at Ohio Wesleyan W, 183-102
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Feb 13
6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 14
9:30 a.m. / 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 15
9:30 a.m. / 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 16
9:30 a.m. / 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 23
12:30 p.m.
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Mar 01
6 p.m.
at NCAA Diving Regionals
in Crawfordsville, Ind. - Wabash College
Sat Mar 02
4 p.m.
at NCAA Diving Regionals
in Crawfordsville, Ind. - Wabash College
Wed Mar 20
10 a.m. / 6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship 1st Place
in Greensboro, N.C.
Thu Mar 21
10 a.m. / 6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Mar 22
10 a.m. / 6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Mar 23
10 a.m. / 6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
View Full Schedule
Bebe Wang
Bebe Wang
Year: Fr.
Hometown: Naperville, Ill.
High School: Metea Valley
Position: IM/Free/Back

All-American (2): 2017: 200 Backstroke (13th), 400 IM (11th)

National Team Member: 2017

NCAC Championships: 2017: 100 IM

Personal: Major is undecided ... son of Jun Fu and Hongjian Wang ... also swam in the prelims of the 200 IM at the 2017 NCAA Division III Championship.

2016-17 Top Marks

100 Freestyle SCY 49.13 Denison University vs. DePauw 1/8/2017
200 Freestyle SCY 1:40.18 2016 OH Miami University Invit 12/3/2016
100 Backstroke SCY 50.05 2016 OH Miami University Invit 12/2/2016
200 Backstroke SCY 1:47.44 2016 OH Miami University Invit 12/3/2016
100 Breaststroke SCY 1:00.52 Kenyon College Fast Chance Inv 2/18/2017
100 Individual Medley SCY 51.56 2017 NCAC Swimming & Diving Ch 2/11/2017
200 Individual Medley SCY 1:49.81 2016 OH Miami University Invit 12/1/2016
400 Individual Medley SCY 3:58.06 NCAA DIII Championships 3/16/2017