Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 12
5 p.m.
at Akron Zips Classic 3rd Place
in Akron, Ohio
Sat Oct 13
10 a.m. / 5 p.m.
at Akron Zips Classic 4th Place
in Akron, Ohio
Fri Nov 02
6 p.m.
at Ohio State L, 221-75
in Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 03
1 p.m.
Xavier W, 176-86
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 10
11 a.m.
Kenyon W, 188.5-109.5
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Nov 29
10 a.m. / 6 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Nov 30
10 a.m. / 6 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 01
10 a.m. / 6 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 12
3 p.m.
at Univ. of Indianapolis/Carson-Newman Tri-Meet
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Jan 18
4 p.m.
Pittsburgh
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 19
1 p.m.
Carnegie Mellon
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 02
10 a.m.
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Feb 13
6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 14
10:30 a.m. / 6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 15
10:30 a.m. / 6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 16
10:30 a.m. / 6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Liam McCullogh
Liam McCullogh
Year: Jr.
Hometown: Chapel Hill, N.C.
High School: East Chapel Hill
Position: Diving
Events: Diving

PERSONAL 

  • Health, exercise and sport studies major
  • Son of Catherine and John McCullough
  • Is a member of the National Honor Society at East Chapel Hill High School

2015-16 Top Marks

50 Freestyle SCY 22.25 2015 OH Miami University Invit 12/3/2015
100 Breaststroke SCY 58.33 2015 OH Miami University Invit 12/4/2015
200 Breaststroke SCY 2:09.81 2015 OH Miami University Invit 12/5/2015
100 Individual Medley SCY 58.12 Denison vs. Ohio Wesleyan 1/30/2016
200 Individual Medley SCY 2:00.48 2016 NCAC Swimming & Diving Ch 2/11/2016