Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 28
9th Annual Alumni & Family Meet
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Oct 18
5 p.m.
at Akron Zip Classic 2nd Place
in Akron, Ohio
Sat Oct 19
10 a.m. | 5 p.m.
at Akron Zip Classic 2nd Place
in Akron, Ohio
Sat Oct 26
10 a.m. | 1 p.m.
at Cincinnati L, 227-72
in Cincinnati, Ohio
Fri Nov 01
6 p.m.
at Kenyon L, 167.5-132.5
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Nov 02
1 p.m.
Xavier W, 154-108
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Nov 15
6 p.m.
at Ohio State L, 215-78
in Columbus, Ohio
Wed Dec 04
5 p.m.
Denison Invitational
LCM Time Trials in Granville, Ohio
Thu Dec 05
6 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Dec 06
6 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 07
6 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Jan 17
4 p.m.
at Pittsburgh
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 18
1 p.m.
at Carnegie Mellon
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 18
1 p.m.
at Calvin
@ Carnegie Mellon in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Jan 24
5 p.m.
Indianapolis
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 01
TBD
Ohio Wesleyan
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 12
6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 13
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 14
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 15
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 22
TBD
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Feb 28
TBD
at NCAA Diving Regional
Sat Feb 29
TBD
at NCAA Diving Regional
Wed Mar 18
6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Thu Mar 19
6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Mar 20
6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Mar 21
6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
No Event
View Full Schedule
Bebe Wang
Bebe Wang
Year: So.
Hometown: Naperville, Ill.
High School: Metea Valley
Position: IM/Free/Back
Events: IM/Free/Back

CAREER HIGHLIGHTS

  • 2-time National Champion (200 Back, 800 FR in 2018)
  • 6-time All-American
  • National team member in 2017 and 2018
  • One-time NCAC Champion
  • Varsity record holder in the 100 IM (51.56) set on 2/10/17
  • CSCAA Scholar All-America in 2017
  • Also placed 17th in the 200 IM (1:50.39) at nationals in 2017
  • Named NCAC Athlete of the Week on 11/7/16 and 11/13/17
  • Recognized at the Student-Athlete Top 50 Honors Celebration in 2018
  • NCAC Academic Honor Roll in 2018

ALL-AMERICAN PERFORMANCES (Top-16 at nationals)

2018 NCAA D-III Championship in Indianapolis, Ind.

  • 200 Back (1st - 1:45.37)
  • 200 IM (3rd - 1:47.50)
  • 400 IM (2nd - 3:49.70)
  • 800 Free Relay (1st - 6:29.59)

2017 NCAA D-III Championship in Shenandoah, Texas

  • 400 IM (11th - 3:58.06)
  • 200 Back (13th - 1:47.99)

 

ALL-NORTH COAST ATHLETIC CONFERENCE PERFORMANCES (Top-3 at NCAC Championship)

2017 NCAC Championship in Granville, Ohio

  • 100 IM (1st - 51.56)

PERSONAL

  • Computer science major with a minor in mathematics
  • son of Jun Fu and Hongjian Wang

2017-18 Top Marks

100 Freestyle SCY 46.65 2017 OH Miami University Invit 12/2/2017
200 Freestyle SCY 1:39.02 2017 OH Miami University Invit 12/1/2017
100 Backstroke SCY 49.41 2017 OH Miami University Invit 11/30/2017
200 Backstroke SCY 1:45.37 NCAA DIII Championships 3/24/2018
100 Breaststroke SCY 1:01.30 Kenyon College Fast Chance Inv 2/24/2018
200 Butterfly SCY 2:03.84 Kenyon College Fast Chance Inv 2/24/2018
200 Individual Medley SCY 1:47.50 NCAA DIII Championships 3/21/2018
400 Individual Medley SCY 3:49.70 NCAA DIII Championships 3/22/2018

2016-17 Top Marks

100 Freestyle SCY 49.13 Denison University vs. DePauw 1/8/2017
200 Freestyle SCY 1:40.18 2016 OH Miami University Invit 12/3/2016
100 Backstroke SCY 50.05 2016 OH Miami University Invit 12/2/2016
200 Backstroke SCY 1:47.44 2016 OH Miami University Invit 12/3/2016
100 Breaststroke SCY 1:00.52 Kenyon College Fast Chance Inv 2/18/2017
100 Individual Medley SCY 51.56 2017 NCAC Swimming & Diving Ch 2/11/2017
200 Individual Medley SCY 1:49.81 2016 OH Miami University Invit 12/1/2016
400 Individual Medley SCY 3:58.06 NCAA DIII Championships 3/16/2017