Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 12
5 p.m.
at Akron Zips Classic 3rd Place
in Akron, Ohio
Sat Oct 13
10 a.m. / 5 p.m.
at Akron Zips Classic 4th Place
in Akron, Ohio
Fri Nov 02
6 p.m.
at Ohio State L, 221-75
in Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 03
1 p.m.
Xavier W, 176-86
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 10
11 a.m.
Kenyon W, 188.5-109.5
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Nov 29
10 a.m. / 6:30 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Nov 30
10 a.m. / 6:30 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 01
10 a.m. / 6:30 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 12
3 p.m.
at Univ. of Indianapolis/Carson-Newman Tri-Meet
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Jan 18
4 p.m.
Pittsburgh
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 19
1 p.m.
Carnegie Mellon
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 02
10 a.m.
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Feb 13
6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 14
10:30 a.m. / 6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 15
10:30 a.m. / 6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 16
10:30 a.m. / 6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 23
12:30 p.m.
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Mitch Williams
Mitch Williams
Year: So.
Hometown: Columbus, Ohio
High School: Loyola Blakefield
Position: Fly

CAREER HIGHLIGHTS

  • 5-time All-American
  • National team member in 2016 and 2018
  • Varsity record holder in the 200 fly (1:46.23) set on 3/23/18
  • NCAC Newcomer of the Year in 2016
  • Also placed 26th in the 500 Free (4:35.25) at nationals in 2016

ALL-AMERICAN PERFORMANCES (Top-16 at nationals)

2018 NCAA D-III Championship in Indianapolis, Ind.

  • 200 Fly (3rd - 1:46.67)
  • 200 IM (7th - 1:50.15)
  • 400 IM (5th - 3:53.09)

2016 NCAA D-III Championship in Greensboro, N.C.

  • 400 IM (11th - 3:59.35)
  • 200 Fly (12th - 1:49.63)

ALL-NORTH COAST ATHLETIC CONFERENCE PERFORMANCES (Top-3 at NCAC Championship)

2016 NCAC Championship in Granville, Ohio

  • 200 Fly (2nd - 1:49.87)
  • 400 IM (3rd - 4:00.15)

PERSONAL 

  • Psychology major and creative writing minor
  • Son of Nancy Williams

2017-18 Top Marks

50 Freestyle SCY 22.48 CMU vs. DEN vs. JHU Tri Meet 1/20/2018
100 Freestyle SCY 48.44 2017 Denison Dual @ Kenyon 11/ 11/11/2017
500 Freestyle SCY 4:32.20 2017 OH Miami University Invit 11/30/2017
1650 Freestyle SCY 15:57.77 2017 OH Miami University Invit 12/2/2017
100 Butterfly SCY 50.62 Kenyon College Fast Chance Inv 2/24/2018
200 Butterfly SCY 1:46.23 NCAA DIII Championships 3/23/2018
200 Individual Medley SCY 1:49.57 NCAA DIII Championships 3/21/2018
400 Individual Medley SCY 3:53.09 NCAA DIII Championships 3/22/2018