Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Sat Sep 28
9th Annual Alumni & Family Meet
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Oct 18
5 p.m.
at Akron Zip Classic
in Akron, Ohio
Sat Oct 19
5 p.m.
at Akron Zip Classic
in Akron, Ohio
Sat Oct 26
1 p.m.
at Cincinnati
in Cincinnati, Ohio
Fri Nov 01
6 p.m.
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Nov 02
1 p.m.
Xavier
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Nov 15
5 p.m.
at Ohio State
in Columbus, Ohio
Wed Dec 04
5 p.m.
Denison Invitational
LCM Time Trials in Granville, Ohio
Thu Dec 05
6 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Dec 06
6 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 07
6 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Jan 17
4 p.m.
at Pittsburgh
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 18
1 p.m.
at Carnegie Mellon
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 18
1 p.m.
at Calvin
@ Carnegie Mellon in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Jan 24
5 p.m.
Indianapolis
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 01
TBD
Ohio Wesleyan
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 12
6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 13
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 14
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 15
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 22
TBD
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Feb 28
TBD
at NCAA Diving Regional
Sat Feb 29
TBD
at NCAA Diving Regional
No Event
View Full Schedule

Denison's Bebe Wang is featured by Sports Illustrated

Bebe Wang was featured in the May 20, 2019 edition of Sports Illustrated
Bebe Wang was featured in the May 20, 2019 edition of Sports Illustrated

GRANVILLE, Ohio--  Denison University junior Bebe Wang was featured in the May 20, 2019 issue of Sports Illustrated in the "Faces in the Crowd" section.  Wang was recognized after helping lead the Denison men's swimming & diving team to its second-straight NCAA Division III National Championship.

Wang won the 200-yard individual medley in 1:47.02 and swam on title-winning 800 and 400 free relays.  In three seasons at Denison, Wang has won five event national championships and is an 11-time All-American.  He was also recently named to the Google Cloud Academic All-District team and is a candidate for Google Cloud Academic All-America honors.

A native of Naperville, Illinois, Wang is double-majoring in physics and mathematics at Denison.

Wang is the fifth Denison student-athlete to appear in the Faces in the Crowd section of Sports Illustrated, joining Jordan Holmes (women's basketball), Olivia Zaleski (women's swimming), Damon Rosenburg (men's swimming) and Jack Lindell (men's swimming).

Denison men too much for OWU
February 2, 2019 Denison men too much for OWU