Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Sat Sep 28
9th Annual Alumni & Family Meet
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Oct 18
5 p.m.
at Akron Zip Classic
in Akron, Ohio
Sat Oct 19
5 p.m.
at Akron Zip Classic
in Akron, Ohio
Sat Oct 26
1 p.m.
at Cincinnati
in Cincinnati, Ohio
Fri Nov 01
6 p.m.
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Nov 02
1 p.m.
Xavier
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Nov 15
5 p.m.
at Ohio State
in Columbus, Ohio
Wed Dec 04
5 p.m.
Denison Invitational
LCM Time Trials in Granville, Ohio
Thu Dec 05
6 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Dec 06
6 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 07
6 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Jan 17
4 p.m.
at Pittsburgh
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 18
1 p.m.
at Carnegie Mellon
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 18
1 p.m.
at Calvin
@ Carnegie Mellon in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Jan 24
5 p.m.
Indianapolis
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 01
TBD
Ohio Wesleyan
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 12
6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 13
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 14
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 15
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule (2018-19)

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
October
Fri. 12 at Akron Zips Classic 5 p.m. 3rd Place
  in Akron, Ohio
Sat. 13 at Akron Zips Classic 10 a.m. / 5 p.m. 4th Place
  in Akron, Ohio
 
November
Fri. 2 at Ohio State 6 p.m. L, 221-75
  in Columbus, Ohio
Sat. 3 Xavier 1 p.m. W, 176-86
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 10 Kenyon 11 a.m. W, 188.5-109.5
  in Granville, Ohio
Thu. 29 Denison Invitational 10 a.m. / 6 p.m. 1st Place
  in Granville, Ohio
Fri. 30 Denison Invitational 10 a.m. / 6 p.m. 1st Place
  in Granville, Ohio
 
December
Sat. 1 Denison Invitational 10 a.m. / 6 p.m. 1st Place
  in Granville, Ohio
 
January
Sat. 12 at Univ. of Indianapolis/Carson-Newman Tri-Meet Cancelled
  in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri. 18 Pittsburgh 4 p.m. L, 210-88
  in Granville, Ohio
 
February
Sat. 2 at Ohio Wesleyan 10 a.m. W, 183-102
  in Delaware, Ohio
Wed. 13 NCAC Championship * 6:30 p.m.
  in Granville, Ohio
Thu. 14 NCAC Championship * 9:30 a.m. / 6 p.m.
  in Granville, Ohio
Fri. 15 NCAC Championship * 9:30 a.m. / 6 p.m.
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 16 NCAC Championship * 9:30 a.m. / 6 p.m. 1st Place
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 23 at Kenyon Invitational 12:30 p.m.
  in Gambier, Ohio
 
March
Fri. 1 at NCAA Diving Regionals 6 p.m.
  in Crawfordsville, Ind. - Wabash College
Sat. 2 at NCAA Diving Regionals 4 p.m.
  in Crawfordsville, Ind. - Wabash College
Wed. 20 at NCAA Division III Championship % 10 a.m. / 6 p.m. 1st Place
  in Greensboro, N.C.
Thu. 21 at NCAA Division III Championship % 10 a.m. / 6 p.m.
  in Greensboro, N.C.
Fri. 22 at NCAA Division III Championship % 10 a.m. / 6 p.m.
  in Greensboro, N.C.
Sat. 23 at NCAA Division III Championship % 10 a.m. / 6 p.m.
  in Greensboro, N.C.
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event