Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 18
5 p.m.
at Akron Zip Classic 2nd Place
in Akron, Ohio
Sat Oct 19
10 a.m. | 5 p.m.
at Akron Zip Classic 2nd Place
in Akron, Ohio
Sat Oct 26
10 a.m. | 1 p.m.
at Cincinnati L, 227-72
in Cincinnati, Ohio
Fri Nov 01
6 p.m.
at Kenyon L, 167.5-132.5
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Nov 02
1 p.m.
Xavier W, 154-108
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Nov 15
6 p.m.
at Ohio State L, 215-78
in Columbus, Ohio
Wed Dec 04
5 p.m.
Denison Invitational
LCM Time Trials in Granville, Ohio
Thu Dec 05
10 a.m. | 6 p.m.
Denison Invitational 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Dec 06
10 a.m. | 6 p.m.
Denison Invitational 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 07
10 a.m. | 6 p.m.
Denison Invitational 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Jan 17
4 p.m.
at Pittsburgh
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 18
1 p.m.
at Carnegie Mellon W, 162-136
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 18
1 p.m.
at Calvin W, 194-100
@ Carnegie Mellon in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Jan 24
5 p.m.
Indianapolis
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 01
10 a.m.
Ohio Wesleyan
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 01
10 a.m.
Youngstown State
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 12
6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 13
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 14
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 15
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 22
TBD
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Feb 28
TBD
NCAA Diving Regional
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 29
TBD
NCAA Diving Regional
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Mar 18
6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Thu Mar 19
6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Mar 20
6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Mar 21
6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
No Event
View Full Schedule

Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule (2018-19)

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
October
Fri. 12 at Akron Zips Classic 5 p.m. 3rd Place
  in Akron, Ohio
Sat. 13 at Akron Zips Classic 10 a.m. / 5 p.m. 4th Place
  in Akron, Ohio
 
November
Fri. 2 at Ohio State 6 p.m. L, 221-75
  in Columbus, Ohio
Sat. 3 Xavier 1 p.m. W, 176-86
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 10 Kenyon 11 a.m. W, 188.5-109.5
  in Granville, Ohio
Thu. 29 Denison Invitational 10 a.m. / 6 p.m. 1st Place
  in Granville, Ohio
Fri. 30 Denison Invitational 10 a.m. / 6 p.m. 1st Place
  in Granville, Ohio
 
December
Sat. 1 Denison Invitational 10 a.m. / 6 p.m. 1st Place
  in Granville, Ohio
 
January
Sat. 12 at Univ. of Indianapolis/Carson-Newman Tri-Meet Cancelled
  in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri. 18 Pittsburgh 4 p.m. L, 210-88
  in Granville, Ohio
 
February
Sat. 2 at Ohio Wesleyan 10 a.m. W, 183-102
  in Delaware, Ohio
Wed. 13 NCAC Championship * 6:30 p.m.
  in Granville, Ohio
Thu. 14 NCAC Championship * 9:30 a.m. / 6 p.m.
  in Granville, Ohio
Fri. 15 NCAC Championship * 9:30 a.m. / 6 p.m.
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 16 NCAC Championship * 9:30 a.m. / 6 p.m. 1st Place
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 23 at Kenyon Invitational 12:30 p.m.
  in Gambier, Ohio
 
March
Fri. 1 at NCAA Diving Regionals 6 p.m.
  in Crawfordsville, Ind. - Wabash College
Sat. 2 at NCAA Diving Regionals 4 p.m.
  in Crawfordsville, Ind. - Wabash College
Wed. 20 at NCAA Division III Championship % 10 a.m. / 6 p.m. 1st Place
  in Greensboro, N.C.
Thu. 21 at NCAA Division III Championship % 10 a.m. / 6 p.m.
  in Greensboro, N.C.
Fri. 22 at NCAA Division III Championship % 10 a.m. / 6 p.m.
  in Greensboro, N.C.
Sat. 23 at NCAA Division III Championship % 10 a.m. / 6 p.m.
  in Greensboro, N.C.
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event