Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Mar 21
Final
1 Hobart
8 vs. #28 Denison
@ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts) in Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 22
Final
1 Hope
8 vs. #28 Denison
@ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts) in Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 28
Final
0 Wooster
9 #28 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 31
Final
2 #29 Denison
7 at #9 Carnegie Mellon
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Wed Apr 04
Final
0 #29 Denison
9 at #19 Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Apr 06
Final
8 #29 Denison
1 at Mo. Baptist
in Creve Coeur, Mo.
Sat Apr 07
Final
0 #29 Denison
9 vs. #10 Washington (Mo.)
@ Kings Point Sports Club in Belleville, Ill.
Tue Apr 10
Final
0 Wittenberg
9 #29 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Apr 13
Final
7 Denison
2 at Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat Apr 14
Final
9 Denison
0 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sun Apr 22
Final
6 Denison
3 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Fri Apr 27
Final
0 Wooster
5 vs. Denison
@ North Central H.S. NCAC Tournament in Indianapolis
Sat Apr 28
Final
5 Denison
1 vs. Oberlin
@ North Central H.S. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Apr 29
Final
2 #28 Denison
5 vs. #13 Kenyon
@ North Central H.S. in Indianapolis, Ind. - NCAC Championship
View Full Schedule

2017-18 Denison University Men's Tennis
Denison vs Missouri Baptist (Apr 06, 2018)

#29 Denison 8, Missouri Baptist 1
Apr 06, 2018 at Creve Coeur, Mo. (Creve Coeur Racket Club)

Singles competition
1. Vlad Rotnov (DENM) def. James Tobin (MOBAPM) 6-2, 6-2
2. Mitchell Thai (DENM) def. Dylan Walker (MOBAPM) 6-4, 6-2
3. Jamie McDonald (DENM) def. Lucas Lobao (MOBAPM) 6-2, 7-6
4. Kevin Brown (DENM) def. Ricardo Martin (MOBAPM) 6-1, 6-1
5. Patrick McGuigan (DENM) def. Drew Davis (MOBAPM) 6-0, 6-1
6. Jacob Dennen (DENM) def. Seth Grady (MOBAPM) 6-2, 6-2

Doubles competition
1. Kevin Brown/Blake Burstein (DENM) def. James Tobin/Ricardo Martin (MOBAPM) 6-4
2. Lucas Lobao/Dylan Walker (MOBAPM) def. Jamie McDonald/Mitchell Thai (DENM) 6-4
3. Vlad Rotnov/Patrick McGuigan (DENM) def. Don Kern/James Wright (MOBAPM) 6-3

Match Notes
Denison 7-3; National ranking #29; Regional ranking #6
Missouri Baptist 1-5
T-3:30

Generated on 4/7/2018