Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Mar 07
Final
2 Ohio Wesleyan
7 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Mar 21
Final
1 Hobart
8 vs. #28 Denison
@ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts) in Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 22
Final
1 Hope
8 vs. #28 Denison
@ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts) in Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 28
Final
0 Wooster
9 #28 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 31
Final
2 #29 Denison
7 at #9 Carnegie Mellon
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Wed Apr 04
Final
0 #29 Denison
9 at #19 Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Apr 06
Final
8 #29 Denison
1 at Mo. Baptist
in Creve Coeur, Mo.
Sat Apr 07
Final
0 #29 Denison
9 vs. #10 Washington (Mo.)
@ Kings Point Sports Club in Belleville, Ill.
Tue Apr 10
Final
0 Wittenberg
9 #29 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Apr 13
Final
7 Denison
2 at Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat Apr 14
Final
9 Denison
0 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sun Apr 22
Final
6 Denison
3 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Fri Apr 27
Final
0 Wooster
5 vs. Denison
@ North Central H.S. NCAC Tournament in Indianapolis
Sat Apr 28
Final
5 Denison
1 vs. Oberlin
@ North Central H.S. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Apr 29
Final
2 #28 Denison
5 vs. #13 Kenyon
@ North Central H.S. in Indianapolis, Ind. - NCAC Championship
View Full Schedule

2017-18 Denison University Men's Tennis
Denison vs Kenyon (Apr 04, 2018)

#19 Kenyon 9, #29 Denison 0
Apr 04, 2018 at Gambier, OH (Jasper Tennis Center)

Singles competition
1. Jacob Zalenski (KENM) def. Vlad Rotnov (DENM) 7-6 (7-4), 6-1
2. #41 Austin Diehl (KENM) def. Mitchell Thai (DENM) 6-4, 6-1
3. Nicholas Paolucci (KENM) def. Jamie McDonald (DENM) 6-7 (4-7), 6-3, 10-2
4. Michael Liu (KENM) def. Kevin Brown (DENM) 6-4, 7-6 (8-6)
5. Bryan Yoshino (KENM) def. Danish Siddiquie (DENM) 6-3, 6-3
6. Weston Noall (KENM) def. Patrick McGuigan (DENM) 6-4, 6-3

Doubles competition
1. Weston Noall/Alex Rieger (KENM) def. Kevin Brown/Jamie McDonald (DENM) 8-6
2. Austin Diehl/Jacob Zalenski (KENM) def. Vlad Rotnov/Mitchell Thai (DENM) 8-3
3. Michael Liu/Bryan Yoshino (KENM) def. Blake Burstein/Patrick McGuigan (DENM) 8-5

Match Notes
Denison 6-3; National ranking #29; Regional ranking #6
Kenyon 12-3; National ranking #19; Regional ranking #4
Order of finish: Doubles (2,1,3); Singles (2,1,4,3,6,5)
T-4:35 A-120

Generated on 4/7/2018