Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Feb 03
Final
1 Denison
6 at Toledo
in Toledo, Ohio
Sat Feb 09
Final
8 #3 Chicago
1 vs. #27 Denison
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Feb 16
Final
3 Rhodes
6 vs. #27 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 02
Final
8 Denison
1 at Hope
in Holland, Mich.
Sun Mar 03
Final
6 #25 Denison
3 at #24 Kalamazoo
in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Wed Mar 06
Final
7 #25 Denison
2 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Mon Mar 18
Final
1 #24 Denison
8 vs. #22 Tufts
@ Biszantz Tennis Center in Claremont, Calif.
Tue Mar 19
Final
4 #24 Denison
5 vs. #12 Sewanee
@ Biszantz Tennis Center in Claremont, Calif.
Thu Mar 21
Cancelled
#24 Denison
vs. #3 Bowdoin
@ Cerritos College in Norwalk, Calif.
Fri Mar 22
Final
1 Babson
8 vs. #24 Denison
@ Biszantz Tennis Center in Claremont, Calif.
Sat Mar 30
Final
7 #26 Denison
2 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Wed Apr 03
Final
8 #12 Kenyon
1 vs. #26 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 06
Final
2 Oberlin
7 vs. #26 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 10
Final
9 #26 Denison
0 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Fri Apr 12
Final
1 Wabash
8 vs. #24 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
Final
0 DePauw
9 vs. #24 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 21
Final
6 #15 Carnegie Mellon
3 vs. #24 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Apr 26
Final
1 Wittenberg
5 vs. #25 Denison
@ North Central H.S. (Indianapolis, IN) in Indianapolis, Ind. - NCAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Apr 27
Final
1 DePauw
5 vs. #25 Denison
@ North Central High School; Indianapolis, Ind. NCAC Championship Semifinal
Sun Apr 28
Final
1 #25 Denison
6 vs. #11 Kenyon
@ North Central H.S. - Indianapolis, IN in Indianapolis, Ind.
View Full Schedule

2017-18 Denison University Men's Tennis
Denison vs Kenyon (Apr 04, 2018)

#19 Kenyon 9, #29 Denison 0
Apr 04, 2018 at Gambier, OH (Jasper Tennis Center)

Singles competition
1. Jacob Zalenski (KENM) def. Vlad Rotnov (DENM) 7-6 (7-4), 6-1
2. #41 Austin Diehl (KENM) def. Mitchell Thai (DENM) 6-4, 6-1
3. Nicholas Paolucci (KENM) def. Jamie McDonald (DENM) 6-7 (4-7), 6-3, 10-2
4. Michael Liu (KENM) def. Kevin Brown (DENM) 6-4, 7-6 (8-6)
5. Bryan Yoshino (KENM) def. Danish Siddiquie (DENM) 6-3, 6-3
6. Weston Noall (KENM) def. Patrick McGuigan (DENM) 6-4, 6-3

Doubles competition
1. Weston Noall/Alex Rieger (KENM) def. Kevin Brown/Jamie McDonald (DENM) 8-6
2. Austin Diehl/Jacob Zalenski (KENM) def. Vlad Rotnov/Mitchell Thai (DENM) 8-3
3. Michael Liu/Bryan Yoshino (KENM) def. Blake Burstein/Patrick McGuigan (DENM) 8-5

Match Notes
Denison 6-3; National ranking #29; Regional ranking #6
Kenyon 12-3; National ranking #19; Regional ranking #4
Order of finish: Doubles (2,1,3); Singles (2,1,4,3,6,5)
T-4:35 A-120

Generated on 4/7/2018