Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Mar 07
Final
2 Ohio Wesleyan
7 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Mar 21
Final
1 Hobart
8 vs. #28 Denison
@ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts) in Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 22
Final
1 Hope
8 vs. #28 Denison
@ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts) in Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 28
Final
0 Wooster
9 #28 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 31
Final
2 #29 Denison
7 at #9 Carnegie Mellon
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Wed Apr 04
Final
0 #29 Denison
9 at #19 Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Apr 06
Final
8 #29 Denison
1 at Mo. Baptist
in Creve Coeur, Mo.
Sat Apr 07
Final
0 #29 Denison
9 vs. #10 Washington (Mo.)
@ Kings Point Sports Club in Belleville, Ill.
Tue Apr 10
Final
0 Wittenberg
9 #29 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Apr 13
Final
7 Denison
2 at Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat Apr 14
Final
9 Denison
0 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sun Apr 22
Final
6 Denison
3 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Fri Apr 27
Final
0 Wooster
5 vs. Denison
@ North Central H.S. NCAC Tournament in Indianapolis
Sat Apr 28
Final
5 Denison
1 vs. Oberlin
@ North Central H.S. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Apr 29
Final
2 #28 Denison
5 vs. #13 Kenyon
@ North Central H.S. in Indianapolis, Ind. - NCAC Championship
View Full Schedule

2017-18 Denison University Men's Tennis

Schedule and results

Season statistics

Team match-by-match

Individual match-by-match

Date Results
4/29/2018 Kenyon 5, Denison 2
4/28/2018 Denison 5, Oberlin 1
4/27/2018 Denison 5, Wooster 0
04/22/2018 Denison 6, Oberlin College 3
Apr 14, 2018 Denison 9, DePauw 0
4/13/2018 Denison 7, Wabash 2
Apr 10, 2018 Denison 9, Wittenberg 0
Apr 07, 2018 WashU 9, Denison 0
Apr 06, 2018 Denison 8, Missouri Baptist 1
Apr 04, 2018 Kenyon 9, Denison 0
Mar 31, 2018 Carnegie Mellon 7, Denison 2
Mar 28, 2018 Denison 9, Wooster 0
Mar 22, 2018 Denison 8, Hope 1
Mar 21, 2018 Denison 8, Hobart 1
Mar 07, 2018 Denison 7, Ohio Wesleyan 2
Mar 03, 2018 Denison 6, Kalamazoo 3
Feb 23, 2018 Denison 9, Allegheny 0
Feb 09, 2018 Chicago 8, Denison 1
Sep 29-Oct 1, 2017 ITA Central Region Championships -- Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sep 16-17, 2017 Oberlin Invite Doubles -- Oberlin, OH
Sep 16-17, 2017 Oberlin Invite - Singles -- Oberlin, OH
Sep 9-10, 2017 Kenyon Invitational -- Gambier, OH
Generated on 4/29/2018