Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 08
TBA
Denison
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Sun Sep 09
TBA
Denison
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Sep 15
TBA
Denison
at Oberlin Invitational
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sun Sep 16
TBA
Denison
at Oberlin Invitational
in Oberlin, Ohio
Fri Sep 28
TBA
Denison
vs. ITA Regional
@ St. Louis, Mo. in St. Louis, Mo.
Sat Sep 29
TBA
Denison
vs. ITA Regional
@ St. Louis, Mo. in St. Louis, Mo.
Sun Sep 30
TBA
Denison
vs. ITA Regional
@ St. Louis, Mo. in St. Louis, Mo.
Mon Oct 01
TBA
Denison
vs. ITA Regional
@ St. Louis, Mo. in St. Louis, Mo.
Sun Feb 03
Final
1 Denison
6 at Toledo
in Toledo, Ohio
Sat Feb 09
Final
8 #3 Chicago
1 vs. #27 Denison
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Feb 16
Final
3 Rhodes
6 #27 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 02
10:00 AM
Denison
at Hope
in Holland, Mich.
Sun Mar 03
9:30 AM
Denison
at Kalamazoo
in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Wed Mar 06
4:30 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Mon Mar 18
1:00 PM
Denison
vs. Tufts
@ Claremont, Calif. in Claremont, Calif.
Tue Mar 19
1:00 PM
Denison
vs. Sewanee
@ Claremont, Calif. in Claremont, Calif.
Thu Mar 21
1:00 PM
Denison
vs. Bowdoin
@ Whittier College - Whittier, Calif. in Whittier, Calif.
Fri Mar 22
10:00 AM
Babson
vs. Denison
@ Claremont, Calif. in Claremont, Calif.
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Wed Apr 03
4:30 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Oberlin
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 10
4:30 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
Fri Apr 12
5:00 PM
Wabash
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 21
11:00 AM
Carnegie Mellon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Apr 26
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Apr 27
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Apr 28
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

2018-19 Denison University Men's Tennis
Denison vs Toledo (02/03/2019)

Toledo 6, #27 Denison 1
02/03/2019 at University of Toledo (Shadow Valley Tennis Club)

Singles competition
1. Luka Vitosevic (TOLEDO) def. Vlad Rotnov (DENM) 6-2, 7-5
2. Danilo Vukotic (TOLEDO) def. Mitchell Thai (DENM) 6-4, 5-7, 10-6
3. Tim Cianciola (DENM) def. Thawin Suksathaporn (TOLEDO) 6-3, 6-3
4. Omar Espinosa (TOLEDO) def. Kevin Brown (DENM) 7-5, 6-4
5. Serjen Olmedo (TOLEDO) def. Patrick McGuigan (DENM) 7-6, 3-6, 10-4
6. Cole Shoults (TOLEDO) def. Jacob Dennen (DENM) 6-3, 6-2

Doubles competition
1. Luka Vitosevic/Omar Espinosa (TOLEDO) def. Kevin Brown/Blake Burstein (DENM) 6-2
2. Thawin Suksathaporn/Danilo Vukotic (TOLEDO) def. Mitchell Thai/Tim Cianciola (DENM) 6-3
3. Juan Carranza/Cole Shoults (TOLEDO) vs. Brian Weisberg/Jacob Dennen (DENM) 3-4, unfinished

Match Notes
Denison 0-1; National ranking #27; Regional ranking #5
Toledo 3-4
T-3:00

Generated on 2/3/2019