Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Feb 03
Final
1 Denison
6 at Toledo
in Toledo, Ohio
Sat Feb 09
Final
8 #3 Chicago
1 vs. #27 Denison
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Feb 16
Final
3 Rhodes
6 vs. #27 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 02
Final
8 Denison
1 at Hope
in Holland, Mich.
Sun Mar 03
Final
6 #25 Denison
3 at #24 Kalamazoo
in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Wed Mar 06
Final
7 #25 Denison
2 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Mon Mar 18
Final
1 #24 Denison
8 vs. #22 Tufts
@ Biszantz Tennis Center in Claremont, Calif.
Tue Mar 19
Final
4 #24 Denison
5 vs. #12 Sewanee
@ Biszantz Tennis Center in Claremont, Calif.
Thu Mar 21
Cancelled
#24 Denison
vs. #3 Bowdoin
@ Cerritos College in Norwalk, Calif.
Fri Mar 22
Final
1 Babson
8 vs. #24 Denison
@ Biszantz Tennis Center in Claremont, Calif.
Sat Mar 30
Final
7 #26 Denison
2 vs. Wooster
@ Wooster, Ohio (Aspen Racquet Club) in Wooster, Ohio
Wed Apr 03
Final
8 #12 Kenyon
1 vs. #26 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 06
Final
2 Oberlin
7 vs. #26 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 10
Final
9 #26 Denison
0 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Fri Apr 12
Final
1 Wabash
8 vs. #24 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
Final
0 DePauw
9 vs. #24 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 21
11:00 AM
#15 Carnegie Mellon
vs. #24 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Apr 26
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Apr 27
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Apr 28
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

2018-19 Denison University Men's Tennis
Denison vs Toledo (02/03/2019)

Toledo 6, #27 Denison 1
02/03/2019 at University of Toledo (Shadow Valley Tennis Club)

Singles competition
1. Luka Vitosevic (TOLEDO) def. Vlad Rotnov (DENM) 6-2, 7-5
2. Danilo Vukotic (TOLEDO) def. Mitchell Thai (DENM) 6-4, 5-7, 10-6
3. Tim Cianciola (DENM) def. Thawin Suksathaporn (TOLEDO) 6-3, 6-3
4. Omar Espinosa (TOLEDO) def. Kevin Brown (DENM) 7-5, 6-4
5. Serjen Olmedo (TOLEDO) def. Patrick McGuigan (DENM) 7-6, 3-6, 10-4
6. Cole Shoults (TOLEDO) def. Jacob Dennen (DENM) 6-3, 6-2

Doubles competition
1. Luka Vitosevic/Omar Espinosa (TOLEDO) def. Kevin Brown/Blake Burstein (DENM) 6-2
2. Thawin Suksathaporn/Danilo Vukotic (TOLEDO) def. Mitchell Thai/Tim Cianciola (DENM) 6-3
3. Juan Carranza/Cole Shoults (TOLEDO) vs. Brian Weisberg/Jacob Dennen (DENM) 3-4, unfinished

Match Notes
Denison 0-1; National ranking #27; Regional ranking #5
Toledo 3-4
T-3:00

Generated on 2/3/2019