Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 30
Final
7 #26 Denison
2 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Wed Apr 03
Final
8 #12 Kenyon
1 vs. #26 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 06
Final
2 Oberlin
7 vs. #26 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 10
Final
9 #26 Denison
0 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Fri Apr 12
Final
1 Wabash
8 vs. #24 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
Final
0 DePauw
9 vs. #24 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 21
Final
6 #15 Carnegie Mellon
3 vs. #24 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Apr 26
Final
1 Wittenberg
5 vs. #25 Denison
@ North Central H.S. (Indianapolis, IN) in Indianapolis, Ind. - NCAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Apr 27
Final
1 DePauw
5 vs. #25 Denison
@ North Central High School; Indianapolis, Ind. NCAC Championship Semifinal
Sun Apr 28
Final
1 #25 Denison
6 vs. #11 Kenyon
@ North Central H.S. - Indianapolis, IN in Indianapolis, Ind.
View Full Schedule

2018-19 Denison University Men's Tennis
DePauw University vs Denison (Apr 13, 2019)

#24 Denison 9, DePauw University 0
Apr 13, 2019 at Granville, Ohio (Denison Tennis Courts)

Singles competition
1. Vlad Rotnov (DENM) def. Greg Frauenheim (DPUM) 6-3, 6-3
2. Tim Cianciola (DENM) def. Wyatt Metzger (DPUM) 6-2, 6-3
3. Mitchell Thai (DENM) def. Bryce McClanahan (DPUM) 6-1, 6-3
4. Kevin Brown (DENM) def. Alex Bertolini (DPUM) 7-6 (9-7), 1-6, 10-0
5. Patrick McGuigan (DENM) def. Billy Louiselle (DPUM) 6-2, 6-2
6. Jacob Dennen (DENM) def. Will Sultan (DPUM) 6-1, 6-0

Doubles competition
1. Tim Cianciola/Mitchell Thai (DENM) def. Greg Frauenheim/Bryce McClanahan (DPUM) 8-7 (7-5)
2. Kevin Brown/Blake Burstein (DENM) def. Wyatt Metzger/Billy Louiselle (DPUM) 8-6
3. Vlad Rotnov/Brian Weisberg (DENM) def. Alex Bertolini/Will Sultan (DPUM) 8-2

Match Notes
DePauw University 7-9, 1-1 NCAC West; Regional ranking #14
Denison 10-5, 4-0 NCAC West; National ranking #24; Regional ranking #6
T-3:30

Generated on 4/13/2019