Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Sat Dec 07
at Mount Union Toy Drive Invitational
in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Jan 18
at Carnegie Mellon Invitational
in Geneva, Ohio (SPIRE Institute)
Sat Jan 25
at Fighting Scots Invitational
in Wooster, Ohio
Thu Jan 30
at Wooster Dual Meet
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Feb 08
Bob Shannon Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 08
All-Ohio Combined Events Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Feb 09
All-Ohio Combined Events Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 14
at OWU Open
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Feb 15
at All-Ohio Championship
in Westerville, Ohio
Sat Feb 22
at Wittenberg Invitational
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Feb 22
at NCAC Combined Events Championship
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sun Feb 23
at NCAC Combined Events Championship
in Oberlin, Ohio
Fri Feb 28
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 29
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
James Dixie
James Dixie
Year: Jr.
Hometown: Fort Wayne, Ind.
High School: Concordia Lutheran
Position: Hurdles/Jumps

ALL-NORTH COAST ATHLETIC CONFERENCE PERFORMANCES

2019 NCAC Indoor Championship in Wooster, Ohio

  • Long Jump (1st - 21'11.00")
  • Heptathlon (3rd - 4,100) 

2017 NCAC Indoor Championship in Oberlin, Ohio

  • Triple jump (3rd - 42'2")

PERSONAL

  • Psychology major
  • Son of Kimberly and Quinton Dixie
  • Sister, Jackie, played basketball at the University of Saint Francis
  • Was a member of the National Honor Society at Concordia Lutheran High School
  • member of The Hilltoppers; Denison's oldest a cappella group