Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Thu Apr 05
Final
1 Kenyon
7 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Apr 05
Final - 6 innings
4 Kenyon
12 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 07
Final - 5 innings
12 Denison
0 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Apr 07
Final
5 Denison
3 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sun Apr 08
Final
1 Thomas More
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 08
Final - 5 innings
4 Thomas More
12 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 10
Final
4 Wittenberg
6 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 10
Final
2 Wittenberg
1 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Apr 12
Final
6 Mt. St. Joseph
5 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Apr 12
Final
6 Mt. St. Joseph
8 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Apr 13
Final
2 Denison
1 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Fri Apr 13
Final
2 Denison
1 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Tue Apr 17
Cancelled
Adrian
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 17
Cancelled
Adrian
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Apr 19
Cancelled
Denison
at Defiance
in Defiance, Ohio
Thu Apr 19
Cancelled
Denison
at Defiance
in Defiance, Ohio
Sat Apr 21
Final - 5 innings
3 Hiram
13 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 21
Final - 5 innings
1 Hiram
22 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
1 Capital
10 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 22
Final
3 Capital
8 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 25
Final - 5 innings
11 Denison
1 at Marietta
in Marietta, Ohio
Wed Apr 25
Final
8 Denison
1 at Marietta
in Marietta, Ohio
Thu Apr 26
Final
1 DePauw
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Apr 26
Final
4 DePauw
5 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 29
Final - 6 innings
9 Denison
0 at Allegheny
In Meadville, Pa.
Sun Apr 29
Final
9 Denison
5 at Allegheny
In Meadville, Pa.
Fri May 04
Final - 10 innings
5 DePauw
4 vs. Denison
@ SPRINGFIELD, OH in Springfield, Ohio - NCAC Tournament
Sat May 05
Final
10 Allegheny
14 vs. Denison
@ SPRINGFIELD, OH in Springfield, Ohio - NCAC Tournament
Sat May 05
Final - 13 innings
5 Denison
4 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio - NCAC Tournament
Sat May 05
Final
4 Denison
5 vs. DePauw
@ Wittenberg in Springfield, Ohio - NCAC Tournament
View Full Schedule

Softball moves DePauw doubleheader to Thursday

Denison softball field

GRANVILLE, Ohio – Due to the incoming weather forecast, Denison softball has moved their doubleheader with DePauw University to Thursday, April 26. Originally scheduled for Tuesday, April 24, the start times of 3:30 p.m. and 5:30 p.m. will stay as scheduled for Thursday.

Currently sitting at 19-7 overall with a 10-2 record in the NCAC, the Big Red will return to action on Wednesday, April 23 when they travel to Marietta College for a doubleheader set to begin at 3 p.m.