Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Apr 01
Final
1 Denison
3 at Thomas More
Mon Apr 01
Final
1 Denison
3 at Thomas More
Wed Apr 03
Final - 5 innings
13 Denison
1 at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Wed Apr 03
Final - 6 innings
15 Denison
7 at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Thu Apr 04
Final
6 Denison
0 at Capital
in Bexley, Ohio
Thu Apr 04
Final - 5 innings
9 Denison
0 at Capital
in Bexley, Ohio
Tue Apr 09
Final
0 Denison
3 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Tue Apr 09
Final
0 Denison
4 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Thu Apr 11
Final
2 Denison
4 at Otterbein
in Westerville, Ohio
Thu Apr 11
Final
3 Denison
0 at Otterbein
in Westerville, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
Final
3 Wooster
2 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
Final
1 Wooster
2 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 17
Final
7 Denison
1 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Apr 17
Final
8 Denison
2 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Apr 20
Final
1 Ohio Wesleyan
7 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 20
Final
6 Ohio Wesleyan
10 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 23
Final
1 Oberlin
6 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 23
Final
5 Oberlin
3 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 27
Final
5 Denison
6 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Apr 27
Final
3 Denison
0 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sun Apr 28
Final - 5 innings
1 Allegheny
16 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 28
Final
0 Allegheny
5 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri May 03
Final - 9 innings
4 Denison
3 vs. Wooster
@ DePauw in Greencastle, Ind. - NCAC Tournament
Fri May 03
Final
0 Denison
1 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind. - NCAC Tournament
Sun May 05
Final
2 Wooster
5 vs. Denison
@ DePauw in Greencastle, Ind. - NCAC Tournament
Sun May 05
Final - 8 innings
5 Denison
6 at DePauw
NCAC Tournament (postponed from 5/4)
View Full Schedule

Rain washes out Softball DH at Whittier

Denison softball schedule change

WHITTIER, Calif. - Due to consistent rain showers in the southern California area, Denison softball has cancelled their doubleheader at Whittier College. Originally scheduled to play on Wednesday, March 20, the games were tentatively rescheduled for Thursday, March 21, but the conditions have proven unplayable and the games will not be made up.

Following the cancellation, The Big Red will look ahead to Friday, March 22 when they close out their spring trip with a doubleheader at Cal Lutheran University in Thousand Oaks, Calif. First-pitch is scheduled for 4 p.m. EDT.

Denison is 2-2 entering Friday's doubleheader with the Regals after splitting their season-opening series' with #14 Pomona-Pitzer and #12 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps. The Denison Sports Network will provide live audio of both games from Cal Lutheran.