Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 10
Final
52 Denison
76 at #9 Trine
in Angola, Ind.
Fri Nov 16
Final
52 Worcester St.
64 vs. Denison
@ Hunter in New York, N.Y. - Hunter Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 17
Final
100 Denison
74 at Hunter
in New York, N.Y. - Hunter Tip-Off Tournament Championship
Tue Nov 20
Final - OT
91 Case Western Reserve
84 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Nov 25
Final
57 Denison
69 vs. Emory
@ Lexington, Ky. in Lexington, Ky. - Transylvania Hilliard Lyons Tournament
Wed Nov 28
Final
45 Denison
55 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Dec 01
Final
56 Denison
69 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Wed Dec 05
Final
50 Hiram
71 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Mon Dec 10
Final
73 Denison
50 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Thu Dec 13
Final
53 Denison
63 at Heidelberg
in Tiffin, Ohio
Thu Dec 20
Final
62 La Roche
75 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 29
Final
60 Denison
45 at Cincinnati Christian
in Cincinnati, Ohio
Thu Jan 03
Final
46 Kenyon
55 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 05
Final
43 Ohio Wesleyan
60 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 09
Final
78 #19 DePauw
29 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 12
Final
76 Denison
55 at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Wed Jan 16
Final
66 Denison
53 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Jan 19
Final - 2OT
76 Wittenberg
78 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 23
Final
66 Denison
57 at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Wed Jan 30
Cancelled
Denison
at Miami-Middletown
in Middletown, Ohio
Sat Feb 02
Final
47 Oberlin
63 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 06
Final
65 Wooster
75 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 09
Final
54 Allegheny
66 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 13
Final
50 Denison
58 at #19 DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Roster - Women's Basketball (2017-18)

Hometown/High School
No.: 2 Addie Buzas full bio Addie Buzas Pos.: P Yr.: So. Ht.: 5-10 Hometown/High School: Scottsdale, Ariz. / Chaparral
No.: 3 Valesha Province full bio Valesha Province Pos.: G Yr.: Jr. Ht.: 5-6 Hometown/High School: Tiffin, Ohio / Tiffin Columbian
No.: 4 Lucy Bancone full bio Lucy Bancone Pos.: PG Yr.: Jr. Ht.: 5-4 Hometown/High School: Armonk, N.Y. / Byram Hills
No.: 5 Alison Schafer full bio Alison Schafer Pos.: G Yr.: So. Ht.: 5-6 Hometown/High School: Columbia Station, Ohio / Columbia
No.: 10 Felicia Atkinson full bio Felicia Atkinson Pos.: G Yr.: Fr. Ht.: 5-6 Hometown/High School: Granville, Ohio / Granville
No.: 11 Zyah Beal full bio Zyah Beal Pos.: G Yr.: Fr. Ht.: 5-8 Hometown/High School: Florence, Ky. / Boone County
No.: 12 Brittany Atkinson full bio Brittany Atkinson Pos.: G Yr.: Sr. Ht.: 5-4 Hometown/High School: Granville, Ohio / Granville
No.: 14 Lily Morris full bio Lily Morris Pos.: PG Yr.: So. Ht.: 5-4 Hometown/High School: Columbus, Ohio / Columbus Alternative
No.: 15 Isabella Luaces full bio Isabella Luaces Pos.: G Yr.: Jr. Ht.: 5-6 Hometown/High School: Columbus, Ohio / Centennial
No.: 20 Kat Williams full bio Kat Williams Pos.: PG Yr.: So. Ht.: 5-5 Hometown/High School: Cincinnati, Ohio / Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy
No.: 21 Sarah Youngs full bio Sarah Youngs Pos.: G Yr.: Jr. Ht.: 5-7 Hometown/High School: Dublin, Ohio / Dublin Jerome
No.: 22 Sydney MacBlane full bio Sydney MacBlane Pos.: P Yr.: So. Ht.: 6-0 Hometown/High School: Louisville, Ky. / duPont Manual
No.: 23 Aliyah Hunter full bio Aliyah Hunter Pos.: PG Yr.: So. Ht.: 5-10 Hometown/High School: Kansas City, Mo. / University Academy Charter
No.: 24 Rachael Williams full bio Rachael Williams Pos.: G Yr.: Jr. Ht.: 5-5 Hometown/High School: Bay Village, Ohio / Lake Ridge Academy
No.: 25 Lauren Turner full bio Lauren Turner Pos.: P Yr.: So. Ht.: 5-10 Hometown/High School: Dayton, Ohio / Oakwood
No.: 30 Abbey Mayne full bio Abbey Mayne Pos.: G Yr.: So. Ht.: 5-9 Hometown/High School: Columbus, Ohio / The Wellington School
No.: 32 Lauren Hofer full bio Lauren Hofer Pos.: P Yr.: So. Ht.: 5-10 Hometown/High School: Powell, Ohio / Olentangy Liberty
No.: 33 Shonta Lockett full bio Shonta Lockett Pos.: P Yr.: So. Ht.: 5-7 Hometown/High School: Chicago, Ill. / Chicago Bulls College Prep
No.: 34 Ashley Licht full bio Ashley Licht Pos.: G Yr.: Fr. Ht.: 5-10 Hometown/High School: Greenwood Village, Colo. / Denver Jewish Day School
No.: 35 Lauren Longbrake full bio Lauren Longbrake Pos.: P Yr.: So. Ht.: 6-0 Hometown/High School: Groveport, Ohio / Hamilton Twp.