Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 10
Final
52 Denison
76 at #9 Trine
in Angola, Ind.
Fri Nov 16
7:00 PM
Denison
vs. Worcester St.
@ Hunter in New York, N.Y. - Hunter Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 17
TBA
Denison
vs. TBA
@ Hunter in New York, N.Y. - Hunter Tip-Off Tournament
Tue Nov 20
6:00 PM
Case Western Reserve
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Nov 25
1:00 PM
Emory
vs. Denison
@ Transylvania in Lexington, Ky. - Transylvania Hilliard Lyons Tournament
Wed Nov 28
6:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Wed Dec 05
6:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Mon Dec 10
7:30 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Thu Dec 13
7:00 PM
Denison
at Heidelberg
in Tiffin, Ohio
Thu Dec 20
5:00 PM
La Roche
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 29
3:00 PM
Denison
at Cincinnati Christian
in Cincinnati, Ohio
Thu Jan 03
7:30 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 09
8:00 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Wed Jan 16
5:30 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 23
8:00 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
Denison
at Miami-Middletown
in Middletown, Ohio
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
Oberlin
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 06
6:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Allegheny
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 13
6:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Denison

Wittenberg

Sat, Dec. 1, 2018
1:00 PM EST

Live statistics will be available in:



Overview

Denison

Team Record Conf. Record Last Game
0-1 0-0 L, 76-52 at #9 Trine

Wittenberg

Team Record Conf. Record Last Game
0-1 0-0 L, 57-51 at Transylvania

Team Comparison

Points

52.0
51.0

Points Allowed

76.0
57.0

Field Goal %

35.3
31.5

3-point %

25.0
10.5

Free Throw %

70.6
75.0

Rebounds

33.0
51.0

Assists

9.0
16.0

Steals

4.0
7.0

Blocks

1.0
2.0

Turnovers

18.0
15.0
Denison (based on 1 games)
Wittenberg (based on 1 games)

Key Contributors

Alison Schafer

Riley Culver

7.0 Points 14.0
5.0 Rebounds 8.0
3.0 Assists 1.0

Lauren Hofer

Sydney Mayle

8.0 Points 11.0
5.0 Rebounds 4.0
1.0 Assists 4.0

Aliyah Hunter

McKenna Baker

7.0 Points 4.0
4.0 Rebounds 2.0
2.0 Assists 2.0

Valesha Province

Kristie Kalis

5.0 Points 7.0
2.0 Rebounds 12.0
1.0 Assists 3.0

Isa Contreras

Amanda Raber

7.0 Points 4.0
1.0 Rebounds 3.0
0.0 Assists 2.0
Denison (based on 1 games)
Wittenberg (based on 1 games)

Recent Scoring



Rosters


Denison

# Name Yr Pos
02 Addie Buzas Jr. G/F
03 Valesha Province Sr. G
04 Lucy Bancone Sr. PG
05 Alison Schafer Jr. G
10 Felicia Atkinson So. G
11 Zyah Beal So. G
12 Isa Contreras Fr. G/F
14 Lily Morris Jr. G
15 Kennedy Bayer Fr. G
20 Kat Williams Jr. PG
21 Sarah Youngs Sr. G
22 Sydney MacBlane Jr. P
23 Aliyah Hunter Jr. G
24 Rachael Williams Sr. G
25 Lauren Turner Jr. G/F
32 Lauren Hofer Jr. P
33 Shonta Lockett Jr. P
34 Camm Mack Fr. G
35 Lauren Longbrake Jr. P
40 Sophia Cheros Fr. P

Wittenberg

# Name Yr Pos
1 Delaney Williams So G
2 Abigail Yunker So G
4 Mackenzie Snyder Fr F
5 Hannah Weaver Sr G
12 Amanda Raber Sr G
13 Nora Hopkins So G
14 Riley Culver Jr C
20 Kristie Kalis So F
21 Jenna Bluemlein Jr F
22 Alex Kiess Sr G
23 McKenna Baker Fr G
24 Korynne Berner Jr F
25 Samantha Wyatt Fr G
32 Sydney Mayle Sr G
41 Abigail Crum Sr P

Game Information

Sat, Dec. 1, 2018
1:00 PM EST

Date & Time