Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No events to show.

Schedule - Women's Basketball (2018-19)

Overall 18-9
Pct. .667
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 7-6
Neutral 2-1
Games 27
Pts per game 64.3
FG % 41.0
3PT % 31.4
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 39.0
Ast per game 16.3
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 76-52
#9 Trine
in Angola, Ind.
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 64-52
Worcester St.
@ Hunter in New York, N.Y. - Hunter Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 100-74
Hunter
in New York, N.Y. - Hunter Tip-Off Tournament Championship
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final - OT
L, 91-84
Case Western Reserve
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 69-57
Emory
@ Lexington, Ky. in Lexington, Ky. - Transylvania Hilliard Lyons Tournament
N
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 55-45
Kenyon *
in Gambier, Ohio
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 69-56
Wittenberg *
in Springfield, Ohio
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 71-50
Hiram *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Mon Dec 10
at
Final
W, 73-50
Oberlin *
in Oberlin, Ohio
A
Thu Dec 13
at
Final
L, 63-53
Heidelberg
in Tiffin, Ohio
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 75-62
La Roche
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
W, 60-45
Cincinnati Christian
in Cincinnati, Ohio
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 55-46
Kenyon *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 60-43
Ohio Wesleyan *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 78-29
#19 DePauw *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 76-55
Allegheny *
in Meadville, Pa.
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 66-53
Wooster *
in Wooster, Ohio
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 78-76
Wittenberg *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 66-57
Hiram *
in Hiram, Ohio
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 63-47
Oberlin *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 75-65
Wooster *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 66-54
Allegheny *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 58-50
#19 DePauw *
in Greencastle, Ind.
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 61-50
Ohio Wesleyan *
in Delaware, Ohio
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 82-53
Hiram
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 68-59
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Greencastle, Ind. in Greencastle, Ind. - NCAC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 61-50
DePauw
NCAC Tournament Championship
A
* Conference