Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Sep 29
at Ohio State Duals
in Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 26
at Cleveland State Duals
in Cleveland, Ohio
Sun Oct 27
at Cleveland State Duals
in Cleveland, Ohio
Sun Nov 10
at Vassar Invitational
in Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
Sun Nov 24
at Drew Invitational
in Madison, N.J.
Sun Dec 15
at Junior Olympics Qualifiers
in Columbus, Ohio
Sun Jan 19
Denison Duals
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 25
at DeCicco Duals
in Notre Dame, Ind.
Sat Feb 01
at Northwestern University Mega Meet
in Evanston, Ill.
Sun Feb 02
at Northwestern University Mega Meet
in Evanston, Ill.
Fri Feb 14
at Junior Olympic Championships
in Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 15
at Junior Olympic Championships
in Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 16
at Junior Olympic Championships
in Columbus, Ohio
Mon Feb 17
at Junior Olympic Championships
in Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 22
at Midwest Conference Championship
in Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 23
at Midwest Conference Championship
in Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 07
at NCAA Regional
in Detroit, Mich.
Thu Mar 19
at NCAA Championship
in Detroit, Mich.
Fri Mar 20
at NCAA Championship
in Detroit, Mich.
Sat Mar 21
at NCAA Championship
in Detroit, Mich.
Sun Mar 22
at NCAA Championship
in Detroit, Mich.
Mon Mar 23
at NCAA Championship
in Detroit, Mich.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

News - Women's Fencing (2019-20)