Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Wed Mar 20
3 p.m.
at Calvin Celebration Classic
in Orlando, Fla. (Celebration G.C.)
Fri Mar 22
at Keiser University Dual Match
in Palm City, Fla. (Fox G.C.)
Sun Mar 31
2:30 p.m.
at Lee & Joe Duncan Rhodes Invitational 4th Place
in Memphis, Tenn. (Windyke C.C.)
Mon Apr 01
10 a.m.
at Lee & Joe Duncan Rhodes Invitational 4th Place
in Memphis, Tenn. (Windyke C.C.)
Sun Apr 07
at Transylvania Invitational T-3rd Place
in Lexington, Ky. (Greenbrier Golf & C.C.)
Mon Apr 08
at Transylvania Invitational 3rd Place
in Lexington, Ky. (Greenbrier Golf & C.C.)
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Wooster Spring Invitational 1st Place
in Jeromesville, Ohio (Mohican Hills G.C.)
Sun Apr 14
11:00 a.m.
at Wooster Spring Invitational 1st Place
in Jeromesville, Ohio (Mohican Hills G.C.)
Sun Apr 28
at Wooster Match Play Dual W, 3-2
in Wooster, Ohio (Wooster C.C.)
Fri May 03
Cancelled
at NCAC Championship
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook C.C.)
Sat May 04
at NCAC Championship 3rd Place
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook C.C.)
Sun May 05
at NCAC Championship 3rd Place
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook C.C.)
View Full Schedule

Wong repeats as WGCA All-American Scholar

Megan Wong  |  Photo by Curt Ashcraft
Megan Wong | Photo by Curt Ashcraft

GRANVILLE, Ohio--  Megan Wong was named to the Women's Golf Coaches Association All-American Scholars team as announced by the WGCA on Monday, July 8.

Wong was named to the All-North Coast Athletic Conference first-team in 2018-19 after posting an 18-hole average of 80.3 in 14 rounds.  Wong recorded three, top-five finishes and two third-place finishes as a sophomore.  She also placed fifth overall at the 2019 NCAC Golf Championship. 

This is the second-straight WCGA All-America Scholar team appearance for Wong.  She was also recognized at the 2019 James T. Glerum Student-Athlete Top-50 Honors Celebration at Denison.

To be named to the WGCA All-American Scholar team, student-athletes must maintain a grade point average of 3.50 or higher.