Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Sat Aug 31
1 p.m.
Lynn Schweizer Invitational 3rd Place
in Granville, Ohio (Denison G.C.)
Sun Sep 01
9 a.m.
Lynn Schweizer Invitational T-3rd Place
in Granville, Ohio (Denison G.C.)
Sat Sep 07
2 p.m.
at OWU Safari Fall Invitational 1st Place
in Powell, Ohio (Safari G.C.)
Sun Sep 08
8 a.m.
at OWU Safari Fall Invitational 1st Place
in Powell, Ohio (Safari G.C.)
Sat Sep 21
1 p.m.
at Dan Quayle Collegiate Classic 1st Place
in Danville, Ind. (Twin Bridges G.C.)
Sun Sep 22
9 a.m.
at Dan Quayle Collegiate Classic 1st Place
in Danville, Ind. (Twin Bridges G.C.)
Mon Oct 14
10 a.m.
at Gray Wolf Invitational 1st Place
in Sylvania, Ohio (Sylvania C.C.)
Mon Oct 21
at Chick-fil-a Intercollegiate 8th Place
in Rome, Ga. (Coosa C.C.)
Tue Oct 22
at Chick-fil-a Intercollegiate 6th Place
in Rome, Ga. (Coosa C.C.)
Sun Mar 29
at Rhodes Invitational
in Memphis, Tenn. (Windyke C.C.)
Mon Mar 30
at Rhodes Invitational
in Memphis, Tenn. (Windyke C.C.)
Sun Apr 12
at Pat Clouse Invitational
in Springfield, Ohio (Springfield C.C.)
Mon Apr 13
at Pat Clouse Invitational
in Springfield, Ohio (Springfield C.C.)
Sat Apr 25
at Franklin Spring Invitational
in Franklin, Ind. (Legends G.C.)
Sun Apr 26
at Franklin Spring Invitational
in Franklin, Ind. (Legends G.C.)
Fri May 01
at NCAC Championship
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook C.C.)
Sat May 02
at NCAC Championship
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook C.C.)
Sun May 03
at NCAC Championship
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook C.C.)
View Full Schedule

Schedule - Women's Golf (2019-20)

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
August
Sat. 31 Lynn Schweizer Invitational 1 p.m. 3rd Place
  in Granville, Ohio (Denison G.C.)
 
September
Sun. 1 Lynn Schweizer Invitational 9 a.m. T-3rd Place
  in Granville, Ohio (Denison G.C.)
Sat. 7 at OWU Safari Fall Invitational 2 p.m. 1st Place
  in Powell, Ohio (Safari G.C.)
Sun. 8 at OWU Safari Fall Invitational 8 a.m. 1st Place
  in Powell, Ohio (Safari G.C.)
Sat. 21 at Dan Quayle Collegiate Classic 1 p.m. 1st Place
  in Danville, Ind. (Twin Bridges G.C.)
Sun. 22 at Dan Quayle Collegiate Classic 9 a.m. 1st Place
  in Danville, Ind. (Twin Bridges G.C.)
 
October
Mon. 14 at Gray Wolf Invitational 10 a.m. 1st Place
  in Sylvania, Ohio (Sylvania C.C.)
Mon. 21 at Chick-fil-a Intercollegiate 8th Place
  in Rome, Ga. (Coosa C.C.)
Tue. 22 at Chick-fil-a Intercollegiate 6th Place
  in Rome, Ga. (Coosa C.C.)
 
March
Sun. 29 at Rhodes Invitational
  in Memphis, Tenn. (Windyke C.C.)
Mon. 30 at Rhodes Invitational
  in Memphis, Tenn. (Windyke C.C.)
 
April
Sun. 12 at Pat Clouse Invitational
  in Springfield, Ohio (Springfield C.C.)
Mon. 13 at Pat Clouse Invitational
  in Springfield, Ohio (Springfield C.C.)
Sat. 25 at Franklin Spring Invitational
  in Franklin, Ind. (Legends G.C.)
Sun. 26 at Franklin Spring Invitational
  in Franklin, Ind. (Legends G.C.)
 
May
Fri. 1 at NCAC Championship *
  in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook C.C.)
Sat. 2 at NCAC Championship *
  in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook C.C.)
Sun. 3 at NCAC Championship *
  in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook C.C.)
* Conference
Bold: Home event