Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 23
Final - OT
16 Brockport
15 vs. #25 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Feb 24
Final
2 Fredonia
24 vs. #25 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Mar 03
Final
4 Denison
14 at #1 Gettysburg
in Gettysburg, Pa.
Thu Mar 07
Final
11 Rhodes
17 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Mar 19
Final
10 Denison
14 vs. #9 Trinity (Conn.)
@ Spring Fling in Englewood, Fla. - Deyer 1
Wed Mar 20
Final
11 Geneseo
13 vs. Denison
@ Spring Fling in Englewood, Fla. - Lemon Bay HS
Fri Mar 22
Final - OT
15 #23 Rowan
16 vs. Denison
@ Spring Fling in Englewood, Fla. - Deyer 1
Sun Mar 31
Final
23 Denison
2 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Apr 03
Final
17 Denison
8 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Apr 06
Final
0 Hiram
26 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 07
Final
20 Denison
0 at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Wed Apr 10
Final
14 Denison
6 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
Final
3 DePauw
25 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 16
Final
6 Wittenberg
25 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 17
Final
9 John Carroll
20 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 24
Final
3 Denison
17 at #8 York (Pa.)
in York, Pa.
Sat Apr 27
Final
10 Kenyon
16 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu May 02
Final
4 Oberlin
19 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Semifinal
Sun May 05
Final
10 Wooster
13 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Championship
Sun May 12
Final
6 Transylvania
19 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAA Tournament 2nd Rd.
Sat May 18
Final
3 Denison
14 at #1 Gettysburg
in Gettysburg, Pa. - NCAA Tournament 3rd Rd.
View Full Schedule
27 Isabelle Campbell
27 Isabelle Campbell
Height: 5-8
Year: Fr.
Hometown: Oak Park, Calif.
High School: Oak Park
Position: M
gp 4
p 0
g 0
a 0

2018 (First-Year): Appeared in four games ... collected one ground ball and one caused turnover.

Personal: Major is undecided ... daughter of Karen and Duncan Campbell.

Recent Games
Apr 25 at DePauw W, 23-0
Apr 28 Oberlin W, 17-6
May 2 Allegheny W, 24-8
May 5 Wooster W, 17-10
May 12 Calvin W, 21-4
May 19 at Salisbury L, 16-4
Statistics category Overall Conf
Games 4 2
Points 0 0
Goals 0 0
Assists 0 0
Shots 1 0
Shooting percentage 0.0 -
Shots on goal 0 0
Shots on goal percentage 0.0 -
Free position goals-shots 0-0 0-0
Ground balls 1 1
Draw controls 0 0
Turnovers 1 1
Caused turnovers 1 1
Fouls 1 0
Date Opponent Score g a pts fpg-fps gb dc to ct sh sh% sog sog%
Feb 17 at Capital   - - - - - - - - - - - -
Feb 25 at Fredonia W, 21-3 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Mar 1 Redlands W, 11-9 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Mar 4 at #1 Gettysburg L, 17-4 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Mar 14 Ill. Wesleyan W, 13-12 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Mar 17 vs. Dickinson W, 16-12 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Mar 20 vs. Rhodes L, 12-9 0 0 0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 -
Mar 25 Baldwin Wallace W, 19-3 0 0 0 0-0 0 0 0 0 1 0.0 0 0.0
Mar 31 Allegheny W, 21-9 0 0 0 0-0 0 0 1 1 0 - 0 -
Apr 7 at Kenyon W, 14-7 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Apr 8 Ohio Wesleyan W, 19-3 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Apr 11 at Wittenberg W, 23-6 0 0 0 0-0 1 0 0 0 0 - 0 -
Apr 14 Wooster W, 20-6 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Apr 18 at John Carroll W, 14-8 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Apr 21 at Hiram W, 26-2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Apr 25 at DePauw W, 23-0 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Apr 28 Oberlin W, 17-6 - - - - - - - - - - - -
May 2 Allegheny W, 24-8 - - - - - - - - - - - -
May 5 Wooster W, 17-10 - - - - - - - - - - - -
May 12 Calvin W, 21-4 - - - - - - - - - - - -
May 19 at Salisbury L, 16-4 - - - - - - - - - - - -
  gp gs g a pts fpg-fps gb dc to ct sh sh% sog sog%
2017-18 4 - 0 0 0 0-0 1 0 1 1 1 0.0 0 0.0
Total 4 - 0 0 0 0-0 1 0 1 1 1 0.0 0 0.0
  gp gs g a pts fpg-fps gb dc to ct sh sh% sog sog%
Total 4 - 0 0 0 0-0 1 0 1 1 1 0.0 0 0.0
Conference 2 - 0 0 0 0-0 1 0 1 1 0 - 0 -
Exhibition - - - - 0 0-0 - - - - - - - -
-
Home 2 - 0 0 0 0-0 0 0 1 1 1 0.0 0 0.0
Away 1 - 0 0 0 0-0 1 0 0 0 0 - 0 -
Neutral 1 - 0 0 0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 -
-
Wins 3 - 0 0 0 0-0 1 0 1 1 1 0.0 0 0.0
Losses 1 - 0 0 0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 -
-
March 3 - 0 0 0 0-0 0 0 1 1 1 0.0 0 0.0
April 1 - 0 0 0 0-0 1 0 0 0 0 - 0 -