Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Apr 24
Final
3 Denison
17 at #8 York (Pa.)
in York, Pa.
Sat Apr 27
Final
10 Kenyon
16 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu May 02
Final
4 Oberlin
19 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Semifinal
Sun May 05
Final
10 Wooster
13 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Championship
Sun May 12
Final
6 Transylvania
19 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAA Tournament 2nd Rd.
Sat May 18
Final
3 Denison
14 at #1 Gettysburg
in Gettysburg, Pa. - NCAA Tournament 3rd Rd.
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Denison
at Geneseo
in Geneseo, N.Y.
Sun Feb 23
2:00 PM
Denison
at Brockport
in Brockport, N.Y.
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
Denison
at Gettysburg
in Gettysburg, Pa.
Wed Mar 04
4:30 PM
York (Pa.)
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Mon Mar 16
5:00 PM
Denison
at Colorado Col.
in Colorado Springs, Colo.
Wed Mar 18
5:00 PM
Stevenson
vs. Denison
@ Colorado College in Colorado Springs, Colo.
Thu Mar 26
6:00 PM
Chicago
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 28
4:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Mar 31
7:00 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Apr 04
1:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sun Apr 05
1:00 PM
Allegheny
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Apr 09
7:00 PM
Wooster
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 11
2:30 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Wed Apr 15
7:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sun Apr 19
1:00 PM
Denison
at Tufts
in Boston, Mass.
Tue Apr 21
5:00 PM
Oberlin
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 25
12:00 PM
Washington and Lee
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Liza Farnham #28 A Denison

gp 20
p 34
g 22
a 12
Recent Games
Apr 25 at DePauw W, 23-0
Apr 28 Oberlin W, 17-6
May 2 Allegheny W, 24-8
May 5 Wooster W, 17-10
May 12 Calvin W, 21-4
May 19 at Salisbury L, 16-4
Statistics category Overall Conf
Games 20 8
Points 34 15
Goals 22 10
Assists 12 5
Shots 45 17
Shooting percentage 48.9 58.8
Shots on goal 40 16
Shots on goal percentage 88.9 94.1
Free position goals-shots 3-9 1-2
Ground balls 22 6
Draw controls 1 0
Turnovers 22 4
Caused turnovers 7 3
Fouls 8 1
Date Opponent Score g a pts fpg-fps gb dc to ct sh sh% sog sog%
Feb 17 # at Capital   - - - - - - - - - - - -
Feb 25 at Fredonia W, 21-3 1 3 4 0-0 2 0 1 0 2 50.0 2 100.0
Mar 1 Redlands W, 11-9 2 0 2 0-0 2 0 0 0 3 66.7 2 66.7
Mar 4 at #1 Gettysburg L, 17-4 0 0 0 0-1 0 0 2 0 3 0.0 2 66.7
Mar 14 Ill. Wesleyan W, 13-12 1 0 1 1-1 2 0 6 0 3 33.3 3 100.0
Mar 17 vs. Dickinson W, 16-12 0 1 1 0-1 0 0 0 0 1 0.0 1 100.0
Mar 20 vs. Rhodes L, 12-9 0 0 0 0-0 1 0 0 1 0 - 0 -
Mar 25 Baldwin Wallace W, 19-3 2 0 2 1-1 2 0 1 0 2 100.0 2 100.0
Mar 31 Allegheny W, 21-9 0 0 0 0-0 0 0 0 0 1 0.0 0 0.0
Apr 7 at Kenyon W, 14-7 1 1 2 1-1 0 0 1 0 1 100.0 1 100.0
Apr 8 Ohio Wesleyan W, 19-3 1 0 1 0-0 1 0 1 0 1 100.0 1 100.0
Apr 11 at Wittenberg W, 23-6 2 1 3 0-0 2 0 1 0 4 50.0 4 100.0
Apr 14 Wooster W, 20-6 2 1 3 0-0 2 0 0 1 2 100.0 2 100.0
Apr 18 at John Carroll W, 14-8 0 0 0 0-0 0 0 1 0 1 0.0 1 100.0
Apr 21 at Hiram W, 26-2 1 1 2 0-0 0 0 0 0 1 100.0 1 100.0
Apr 25 at DePauw W, 23-0 3 1 4 0-0 1 0 0 2 5 60.0 5 100.0
Apr 28 Oberlin W, 17-6 0 0 0 0-1 0 0 1 0 2 0.0 2 100.0
May 2 Allegheny W, 24-8 3 1 4 0-1 1 1 3 1 5 60.0 4 80.0
May 5 Wooster W, 17-10 1 1 2 0-2 1 0 1 0 4 25.0 4 100.0
May 12 Calvin W, 21-4 2 1 3 0-0 3 0 1 0 4 50.0 3 75.0
May 19 at Salisbury L, 16-4 0 0 0 0-0 2 0 2 2 0 - 0 -
# Stats don't count towards season totals
  gp gs g a pts fpg-fps gb dc to ct sh sh% sog sog%
2017-18 20 5 22 12 34 3-9 22 1 22 7 45 48.9 40 88.9
2018-19 19 13 40 12 52 8-11 13 0 26 3 80 50.0 66 82.5
Total 39 18 62 24 86 11-20 35 1 48 10 125 49.6 106 84.8
  gp gs g a pts fpg-fps gb dc to ct sh sh% sog sog%
Total 20 5 22 12 34 3-9 22 1 22 7 45 48.9 40 88.9
Conference 8 2 10 5 15 1-2 6 0 4 3 17 58.8 16 94.1
Exhibition - - - - 0 0-0 - - - - - - - -
 
-
Home 10 3 14 4 18 2-6 14 1 14 2 27 51.9 23 85.2
Away 8 2 8 7 15 1-2 7 0 8 4 17 47.1 16 94.1
Neutral 2 - 0 1 1 0-1 1 0 0 1 1 0.0 1 100.0
 
-
Wins 17 4 22 12 34 3-8 19 1 18 4 42 52.4 38 90.5
Losses 3 1 0 0 0 0-1 3 0 4 3 3 0.0 2 66.7
 
-
February 1 - 1 3 4 0-0 2 0 1 0 2 50.0 2 100.0
March 7 4 5 1 6 2-4 7 0 9 1 13 38.5 10 76.9
April 8 1 10 5 15 1-2 6 0 5 3 17 58.8 17 100.0
May 4 - 6 3 9 0-3 7 1 7 3 13 46.2 11 84.6