Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 23
Final - OT
16 Brockport
15 vs. #25 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Feb 24
Final
2 Fredonia
24 vs. #25 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Mar 03
Final
4 Denison
14 at #1 Gettysburg
in Gettysburg, Pa.
Thu Mar 07
Final
11 Rhodes
17 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Mar 19
Final
10 Denison
14 vs. #9 Trinity (Conn.)
@ Spring Fling in Englewood, Fla. - Deyer 1
Wed Mar 20
Final
11 Geneseo
13 vs. Denison
@ Spring Fling in Englewood, Fla. - Lemon Bay HS
Fri Mar 22
Final - OT
15 #23 Rowan
16 vs. Denison
@ Spring Fling in Englewood, Fla. - Deyer 1
Sun Mar 31
Final
23 Denison
2 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Apr 03
Final
17 Denison
8 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Apr 06
Final
0 Hiram
26 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 07
Final
20 Denison
0 at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Wed Apr 10
Final
14 Denison
6 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
Final
3 DePauw
25 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 16
Final
6 Wittenberg
25 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 17
Final
9 John Carroll
20 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 24
Final
3 Denison
17 at #8 York (Pa.)
in York, Pa.
Sat Apr 27
Final
10 Kenyon
16 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu May 02
Final
4 Oberlin
19 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Semifinal
Sun May 05
Final
10 Wooster
13 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Championship
Sun May 12
Final
6 Transylvania
19 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAA Tournament 2nd Rd.
Sat May 18
Final
3 Denison
14 at #1 Gettysburg
in Gettysburg, Pa. - NCAA Tournament 3rd Rd.
View Full Schedule

Paris Healey #11 D Denison

gp 20
p 3
g 2
a 1
Recent Games
Apr 25 at DePauw W, 23-0
Apr 28 Oberlin W, 17-6
May 2 Allegheny W, 24-8
May 5 Wooster W, 17-10
May 12 Calvin W, 21-4
May 19 at Salisbury L, 16-4
Statistics category Overall Conf
Games 20 8
Points 3 2
Goals 2 2
Assists 1 0
Shots 2 2
Shooting percentage 100.0 100.0
Shots on goal 2 2
Shots on goal percentage 100.0 100.0
Free position goals-shots 0-0 0-0
Ground balls 20 8
Draw controls 0 0
Turnovers 5 1
Caused turnovers 10 4
Fouls 7 2
Date Opponent Score g a pts fpg-fps gb dc to ct sh sh% sog sog%
Feb 17 # at Capital   - - - - - - - - - - - -
Feb 25 at Fredonia W, 21-3 0 0 0 0-0 1 0 0 1 0 - 0 -
Mar 1 Redlands W, 11-9 0 0 0 0-0 1 0 1 0 0 - 0 -
Mar 4 at #1 Gettysburg L, 17-4 0 0 0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 -
Mar 14 Ill. Wesleyan W, 13-12 0 0 0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 -
Mar 17 vs. Dickinson W, 16-12 0 0 0 0-0 1 0 1 1 0 - 0 -
Mar 20 vs. Rhodes L, 12-9 0 0 0 0-0 1 0 0 1 0 - 0 -
Mar 25 Baldwin Wallace W, 19-3 0 1 1 0-0 3 0 0 2 0 - 0 -
Mar 31 Allegheny W, 21-9 1 0 1 0-0 2 0 0 0 1 100.0 1 100.0
Apr 7 at Kenyon W, 14-7 0 0 0 0-0 2 0 1 1 0 - 0 -
Apr 8 Ohio Wesleyan W, 19-3 1 0 1 0-0 2 0 0 1 1 100.0 1 100.0
Apr 11 at Wittenberg W, 23-6 0 0 0 0-0 0 0 0 1 0 - 0 -
Apr 14 Wooster W, 20-6 0 0 0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 -
Apr 18 at John Carroll W, 14-8 0 0 0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 -
Apr 21 at Hiram W, 26-2 0 0 0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 -
Apr 25 at DePauw W, 23-0 0 0 0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 -
Apr 28 Oberlin W, 17-6 0 0 0 0-0 2 0 0 1 0 - 0 -
May 2 Allegheny W, 24-8 0 0 0 0-0 2 0 1 0 0 - 0 -
May 5 Wooster W, 17-10 0 0 0 0-0 1 0 0 0 0 - 0 -
May 12 Calvin W, 21-4 0 0 0 0-0 1 0 1 1 0 - 0 -
May 19 at Salisbury L, 16-4 0 0 0 0-0 1 0 0 0 0 - 0 -
# Stats don't count towards season totals
  gp gs g a pts fpg-fps gb dc to ct sh sh% sog sog%
2016-17 19 2 0 0 0 0-0 13 2 11 5 0 - 0 -
2017-18 20 3 2 1 3 0-0 20 0 5 10 2 100.0 2 100.0
2018-19 21 21 0 0 0 0-0 36 0 10 18 0 - 0 -
Total 60 26 2 1 3 0-0 69 2 26 33 2 100.0 2 100.0
  gp gs g a pts fpg-fps gb dc to ct sh sh% sog sog%
Total 20 3 2 1 3 0-0 20 0 5 10 2 100.0 2 100.0
Conference 8 2 2 0 2 0-0 8 0 1 4 2 100.0 2 100.0
Exhibition - - - - 0 0-0 - - - - - - - -
 
-
Home 10 3 2 1 3 0-0 14 0 3 5 2 100.0 2 100.0
Away 8 - 0 0 0 0-0 4 0 1 3 0 - 0 -
Neutral 2 - 0 0 0 0-0 2 0 1 2 0 - 0 -
 
-
Wins 17 3 2 1 3 0-0 18 0 5 9 2 100.0 2 100.0
Losses 3 - 0 0 0 0-0 2 0 0 1 0 - 0 -
 
-
February 1 - 0 0 0 0-0 1 0 0 1 0 - 0 -
March 7 2 1 1 2 0-0 8 0 2 4 1 100.0 1 100.0
April 8 1 1 0 1 0-0 6 0 1 4 1 100.0 1 100.0
May 4 - 0 0 0 0-0 5 0 2 1 0 - 0 -