Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 23
Final - OT
16 Brockport
15 vs. #25 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Feb 24
Final
2 Fredonia
24 vs. #25 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Mar 03
Final
4 Denison
14 at #1 Gettysburg
in Gettysburg, Pa.
Thu Mar 07
Final
11 Rhodes
17 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Mar 19
Final
10 Denison
14 vs. #9 Trinity (Conn.)
@ Spring Fling in Englewood, Fla. - Deyer 1
Wed Mar 20
Final
11 Geneseo
13 vs. Denison
@ Spring Fling in Englewood, Fla. - Lemon Bay HS
Fri Mar 22
Final - OT
15 #23 Rowan
16 vs. Denison
@ Spring Fling in Englewood, Fla. - Deyer 1
Sun Mar 31
Final
23 Denison
2 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Apr 03
Final
17 Denison
8 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Apr 06
Final
0 Hiram
26 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 07
Final
20 Denison
0 at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Wed Apr 10
Final
14 Denison
6 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
Final
3 DePauw
25 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 16
Final
6 Wittenberg
25 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 17
Final
9 John Carroll
20 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 24
Final
3 Denison
17 at #8 York (Pa.)
in York, Pa.
Sat Apr 27
Final
10 Kenyon
16 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu May 02
Final
4 Oberlin
19 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Semifinal
Sun May 05
Final
10 Wooster
13 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Championship
Sun May 12
Final
6 Transylvania
19 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAA Tournament 2nd Rd.
Sat May 18
Final
3 Denison
14 at #1 Gettysburg
in Gettysburg, Pa. - NCAA Tournament 3rd Rd.
View Full Schedule

Prospect camp & clinic planned for women's lacrosse

Denison Women's Lacrosse

Denison University women's lacrosse will host a Prospect Camp and Skills Clinic on Saturday, Oct. 28. This event is open to all high school sophomores and juniors and is a unique opportunity to interact with current Denison players and learn more about the University and its lacrosse program.  The cost of the optional clinic portion is $35.

The day's itinerary begins at 9:30 a.m. with an admissions overview at the Burton D. Morgan Center. That is followed by a campus tour and lunch with the team. After lunch, a tour of Denison's athletics facilities will be given prior to the optional skills clinic at 1 p.m.

Complete and return the registration and waiver forms if you are interested.  If you can not commit for the entire day, accommodations can be made by emailing assistant coach, Maddie Coleman.