Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 31
Final
9 Allegheny
21 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 07
Final
14 Denison
7 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sun Apr 08
Final
3 Ohio Wesleyan
19 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 11
Final
23 Denison
6 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Apr 14
Final
6 Wooster
20 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 18
Final
14 Denison
8 at John Carroll
in University Heights, Ohio
Sat Apr 21
Final
26 Denison
2 at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Wed Apr 25
Final
23 Denison
0 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Apr 28
Final
6 Oberlin
17 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed May 02
Final
8 Allegheny
24 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat May 05
Final
10 Wooster
17 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Championship
Sat May 12
Final
4 Calvin
21 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAA Tournament Second Round
Sat May 19
Final
4 Denison
16 at Salisbury
in Salisbury, Md. - NCAA Regional Semifinal
View Full Schedule

Schedule - Women's Lacrosse (2018)

Overall 17-3
Pct. .850
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-0
Away 6-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 20
Goals 336
Assists 143
Goals/ game 16.80
Shots/ game 35.5
Shot % 47.4
February
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
W, 21-3
Fredonia
in Fredonia, N.Y.
A
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Redlands
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 17-4
#1 Gettysburg
in Gettysburg, Pa.
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 13-12
Ill. Wesleyan
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 16-12
Dickinson
@ Vanderbilt in Nashville, Tenn (Natchez Field)
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Rhodes
@ Vanderbilt in Nashville, Tenn. (Natchez Field)
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 19-3
Baldwin Wallace
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 21-9
Allegheny *
in Granville, Ohio
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 14-7
Kenyon *
in Gambier, Ohio
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 19-3
Ohio Wesleyan *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 23-6
Wittenberg *
in Springfield, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 20-6
Wooster *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 14-8
John Carroll
in University Heights, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 26-2
Hiram *
in Hiram, Ohio
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
W, 23-0
DePauw *
in Greencastle, Ind.
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 17-6
Oberlin *
in Granville, Ohio
H
May
Wed May 02
vs
Final
W, 24-8
Allegheny %
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Semifinal
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 17-10
Wooster %
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Championship
H
Sat May 12
vs
Final
W, 21-4
Calvin %
in Granville, Ohio - NCAA Tournament Second Round
H
Sat May 19
at
Final
L, 16-4
Salisbury %
in Salisbury, Md. - NCAA Regional Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season