Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Sat Apr 06
Final
0 Hiram
26 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 07
Final
20 Denison
0 at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Wed Apr 10
Final
14 Denison
6 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
Final
3 DePauw
25 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 16
Final
6 Wittenberg
25 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 17
Final
9 John Carroll
20 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 24
Final
3 Denison
17 at #8 York (Pa.)
in York, Pa.
Sat Apr 27
Final
10 Kenyon
16 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu May 02
Final
4 Oberlin
19 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Semifinal
Sun May 05
Final
10 Wooster
13 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Championship
Sun May 12
Final
6 Transylvania
19 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAA Tournament 2nd Rd.
Sat May 18
Final
3 Denison
14 at #1 Gettysburg
in Gettysburg, Pa. - NCAA Tournament 3rd Rd.
View Full Schedule
If you are having problems viewing this page, please download the latest version of Adobe Acrobat Reader and install the newest version of the Acrobat plug-in for your browser. This is a free download.

Get Adobe Reader


If you can see the embedded PDF below, click here to view a full-screen version


Can't see the embedded PDF below? Click here to download the PDF