Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 23
Final - OT
16 Brockport
15 vs. #25 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Feb 24
Final
2 Fredonia
24 vs. #25 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Mar 03
Final
4 Denison
14 at #1 Gettysburg
in Gettysburg, Pa.
Thu Mar 07
Final
11 Rhodes
17 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Mar 19
Final
10 Denison
14 vs. #9 Trinity (Conn.)
@ Spring Fling in Englewood, Fla. - Deyer 1
Wed Mar 20
Final
11 Geneseo
13 vs. Denison
@ Spring Fling in Englewood, Fla. - Lemon Bay HS
Fri Mar 22
Final - OT
15 #23 Rowan
16 vs. Denison
@ Spring Fling in Englewood, Fla. - Deyer 1
Sun Mar 31
Final
23 Denison
2 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Apr 03
Final
17 Denison
8 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Apr 06
Final
0 Hiram
26 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 07
Final
20 Denison
0 at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Wed Apr 10
Final
14 Denison
6 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
Final
3 DePauw
25 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 16
Final
6 Wittenberg
25 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 17
Final
9 John Carroll
20 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 24
Final
3 Denison
17 at #8 York (Pa.)
in York, Pa.
Sat Apr 27
Final
10 Kenyon
16 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu May 02
Final
4 Oberlin
19 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Semifinal
Sun May 05
Final
10 Wooster
13 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Championship
Sun May 12
Final
6 Transylvania
19 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAA Tournament 2nd Rd.
Sat May 18
Final
3 Denison
14 at #1 Gettysburg
in Gettysburg, Pa. - NCAA Tournament 3rd Rd.
View Full Schedule

Graham McIntosh #5 A Denison

gp 17
p 15
g 8
a 7
Recent Games
Apr 24 at #8 York (Pa.) L, 17-3
Apr 27 Kenyon W, 16-10
May 2 Oberlin W, 19-4
May 5 Wooster W, 13-10
May 12 Transylvania W, 19-6
May 18 at #1 Gettysburg L, 14-3
Statistics category Overall Conf
Games 17 8
Points 15 10
Goals 8 5
Assists 7 5
Shots 16 12
Shooting percentage 50.0 41.7
Shots on goal 14 10
Shots on goal percentage 87.5 83.3
Free position goals-shots 2-6 0-3
Ground balls 4 3
Draw controls 0 0
Turnovers 3 2
Caused turnovers 2 0
Fouls 3 0
Date Opponent Score g a pts fpg-fps gb dc to ct sh sh% sog sog%
Feb 23 Brockport L, 16-15 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Feb 24 Fredonia W, 24-2 1 1 2 1-2 0 0 0 0 2 50.0 2 100.0
Mar 3 at #1 Gettysburg L, 14-4 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Mar 7 Rhodes W, 17-11 0 0 0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 -
Mar 19 vs. #9 Trinity (Conn.) L, 14-10 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Mar 20 vs. Geneseo W, 13-11 0 0 0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 -
Mar 22 vs. #23 Rowan W, 16-15 0 1 1 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 -
Mar 31 at Ohio Wesleyan W, 23-2 1 0 1 0-1 0 0 1 0 2 50.0 2 100.0
Apr 3 at Oberlin W, 17-8 0 0 0 0-2 1 0 0 0 4 0.0 4 100.0
Apr 6 Hiram W, 26-0 2 2 4 0-0 0 0 0 0 3 66.7 2 66.7
Apr 7 at Allegheny W, 20-0 1 1 2 0-0 0 0 0 0 1 100.0 1 100.0
Apr 10 at Wooster W, 14-6 0 0 0 0-0 0 0 1 0 0 - 0 -
Apr 13 DePauw W, 25-3 1 2 3 0-0 2 0 0 0 1 100.0 1 100.0
Apr 16 Wittenberg W, 25-6 0 0 0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 -
Apr 17 John Carroll W, 20-9 1 0 1 0-0 0 0 1 0 1 100.0 1 100.0
Apr 24 at #8 York (Pa.) L, 17-3 0 0 0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 -
Apr 27 Kenyon W, 16-10 0 0 0 0-0 0 0 0 0 1 0.0 0 0.0
May 2 Oberlin W, 19-4 0 0 0 0-0 1 0 0 1 0 - 0 -
May 5 Wooster W, 13-10 - - - - - - - - - - - -
May 12 Transylvania W, 19-6 1 0 1 1-1 0 0 0 1 1 100.0 1 100.0
May 18 at #1 Gettysburg L, 14-3 0 0 0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 -
  gp gs g a pts fpg-fps gb dc to ct sh sh% sog sog%
2016-17 14 - 5 3 8 0-2 10 2 9 3 12 41.7 9 75.0
2017-18 10 - 3 2 5 0-4 1 0 3 0 8 37.5 5 62.5
2018-19 17 - 8 7 15 2-6 4 0 3 2 16 50.0 14 87.5
Total 41 - 16 12 28 2-12 15 2 15 5 36 44.4 28 77.8
  gp gs g a pts fpg-fps gb dc to ct sh sh% sog sog%
Total 17 - 8 7 15 2-6 4 0 3 2 16 50.0 14 87.5
Conference 8 - 5 5 10 0-3 3 0 2 0 12 41.7 10 83.3
Exhibition - - - - 0 0-0 - - - - - - - -
 
-
Home 9 - 6 5 11 2-3 3 0 1 2 9 66.7 7 77.8
Away 6 - 2 1 3 0-3 1 0 2 0 7 28.6 7 100.0
Neutral 2 - 0 1 1 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 -
 
-
Wins 15 - 8 7 15 2-6 4 0 3 2 16 50.0 14 87.5
Losses 2 - 0 0 0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 -
 
-
February 1 - 1 1 2 1-2 0 0 0 0 2 50.0 2 100.0
March 4 - 1 1 2 0-1 0 0 1 0 2 50.0 2 100.0
April 9 - 5 5 10 0-2 3 0 2 0 11 45.5 9 81.8
May 3 - 1 0 1 1-1 1 0 0 2 1 100.0 1 100.0