Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Mar 31
Final
23 Denison
2 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Apr 03
Final
17 Denison
8 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Apr 06
Final
0 Hiram
26 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 07
Final
20 Denison
0 at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Wed Apr 10
Final
14 Denison
6 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
Final
3 DePauw
25 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 16
Final
6 Wittenberg
25 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 17
Final
9 John Carroll
20 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 24
Final
3 Denison
17 at #8 York (Pa.)
in York, Pa.
Sat Apr 27
Final
10 Kenyon
16 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu May 02
Final
4 Oberlin
19 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Semifinal
Sun May 05
Final
10 Wooster
13 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Championship
Sun May 12
Final
6 Transylvania
19 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAA Tournament 2nd Rd.
Sat May 18
Final
3 Denison
14 at #1 Gettysburg
in Gettysburg, Pa. - NCAA Tournament 3rd Rd.
View Full Schedule

Women’s Lacrosse Prospect Day set for Sept. 16

Denison women's lacrosse

GRANVILLE, Ohio – Denison University women's lacrosse will host a Fall Prospect Day and Skills Clinic on Sunday, September 16th. This event is a special opportunity for any interested high school sophomores and juniors to interact with current Denison players and to experience the University and the program. The cost of the optional clinic portion is $35.

The day's itinerary will begin at 9:30 a.m. with an admissions overview at the Burton D. Morgan Center, followed by a tour of the campus and lunch with the team. After lunch, the attendees will tour Denison's athletics facilities before the optional skills clinic begins at 1 p.m. Individual meetings (optional) with head coach Amanda Daniels and assistant coach Maddie Coleman will take place at 3 p.m.

If interested, please complete and return the registration and waiver forms listed below. For any further information or questions about the day, please contact assistant coach Maddie Coleman.