Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Feb 25
Final
21 #24 Denison
3 at Fredonia
in Fredonia, N.Y.
Thu Mar 01
Final
9 Redlands
11 #25 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Mar 04
Final
4 #25 Denison
17 at #1 Gettysburg
in Gettysburg, Pa.
Wed Mar 14
Final - 2OT
12 Ill. Wesleyan
13 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 17
Final
16 Denison
12 vs. Dickinson
@ Vanderbilt in Nashville, Tenn (Natchez Field)
Tue Mar 20
Final
12 Rhodes
9 vs. Denison
@ Vanderbilt in Nashville, Tenn. (Natchez Field)
Sun Mar 25
Final
3 Baldwin Wallace
19 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 31
Final
9 Allegheny
21 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 07
Final
14 Denison
7 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sun Apr 08
Final
3 Ohio Wesleyan
19 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 11
Final
23 Denison
6 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Apr 14
Final
6 Wooster
20 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 18
Final
14 Denison
8 at John Carroll
in University Heights, Ohio
Sat Apr 21
Final
26 Denison
2 at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Wed Apr 25
Final
23 Denison
0 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Apr 28
Final
6 Oberlin
17 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed May 02
Final
8 Allegheny
24 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat May 05
Final
10 Wooster
17 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Championship
Sat May 12
Final
4 Calvin
21 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAA Tournament Second Round
Sat May 19
Final
4 Denison
16 at Salisbury
in Salisbury, Md. - NCAA Regional Semifinal
View Full Schedule

Women’s Lacrosse Prospect Day set for Sept. 16

Denison women's lacrosse

GRANVILLE, Ohio – Denison University women's lacrosse will host a Fall Prospect Day and Skills Clinic on Sunday, September 16th. This event is a special opportunity for any interested high school sophomores and juniors to interact with current Denison players and to experience the University and the program. The cost of the optional clinic portion is $35.

The day's itinerary will begin at 9:30 a.m. with an admissions overview at the Burton D. Morgan Center, followed by a tour of the campus and lunch with the team. After lunch, the attendees will tour Denison's athletics facilities before the optional skills clinic begins at 1 p.m. Individual meetings (optional) with head coach Amanda Daniels and assistant coach Maddie Coleman will take place at 3 p.m.

If interested, please complete and return the registration and waiver forms listed below. For any further information or questions about the day, please contact assistant coach Maddie Coleman.