Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Sat Feb 23
Final - OT
16 Brockport
15 vs. #25 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Feb 24
Final
2 Fredonia
24 vs. #25 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Mar 03
Final
4 Denison
14 at #1 Gettysburg
in Gettysburg, Pa.
Thu Mar 07
Final
11 Rhodes
17 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Mar 19
Final
10 Denison
14 vs. #9 Trinity (Conn.)
@ Spring Fling in Englewood, Fla. - Deyer 1
Wed Mar 20
Final
11 Geneseo
13 vs. Denison
@ Spring Fling in Englewood, Fla. - Lemon Bay HS
Fri Mar 22
Final - OT
15 #23 Rowan
16 vs. Denison
@ Spring Fling in Englewood, Fla. - Deyer 1
Sun Mar 31
Final
23 Denison
2 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Apr 03
Final
17 Denison
8 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Apr 06
Final
0 Hiram
26 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 07
Final
20 Denison
0 at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Wed Apr 10
Final
14 Denison
6 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
Final
3 DePauw
25 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 16
Final
6 Wittenberg
25 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 17
Final
9 John Carroll
20 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 24
4:00 PM
Denison
at #8 York (Pa.)
in York, Pa.
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Kenyon
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
View Full Schedule

Denison Women's Lacrosse to offer two Summer Camp options

Denison women's lacrosse

The Denison Big Red Elite Lacrosse Camp will take place from July 1-3 and is available to rising high school sophomores through rising college first-year students.  The camp focuses on advanced stick and ball handling, game strategy, and position specific concepts and is intended for advanced players. 

The Denison Youth Lacrosse Camp will take place from June 30 through July 3.  This camp is for girls ages 9-16 and is designed to provide fundamental lacrosse instruction in areas of team strategy, stick and ball handling skills and position specific concepts.  There are overnight options and an extended day option for the camp.  Discounts are available for groups.