Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed May 02
Final
8 Allegheny
24 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat May 05
Final
10 Wooster
17 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Championship
Sat May 12
Final
4 Calvin
21 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAA Tournament Second Round
Sat May 19
Final
4 Denison
16 at Salisbury
in Salisbury, Md. - NCAA Regional Semifinal
Sat Feb 23
12:00 PM
Brockport
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Feb 24
1:00 PM
Fredonia
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Mar 03
1:00 PM
Denison
at Gettysburg
in Gettysburg, Pa.
Thu Mar 07
4:30 PM
Rhodes
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Mar 13
5:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Tue Mar 19
4:30 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
vs. Denison
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. in Port Charlotte, Fla.
Wed Mar 20
5:00 PM
Denison
vs. Geneseo
@ Englewood, FLA
Fri Mar 22
1:00 PM
Rowan
vs. Denison
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. in Port Charlotte, Fla.
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Apr 03
7:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Apr 06
4:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 10
6:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 16
4:30 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 17
6:30 PM
John Carroll
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 24
4:00 PM
Denison
at York (Pa.)
in York, Pa.
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Schedule - Women's Lacrosse (2019)

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Brockport
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Fredonia
in Granville, Ohio
H
March
Sun Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Gettysburg
in Gettysburg, Pa.
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
4:30 PM
Rhodes
in Granville, Ohio
H
Wed Mar 13
at
5:00 PM
Allegheny *
in Meadville, Pa.
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
4:30 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. in Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
5:00 PM
Geneseo
@ Englewood, FLA
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
1:00 PM
Rowan
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. in Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan *
in Delaware, Ohio
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
7:00 PM
Oberlin *
in Oberlin, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
Hiram *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Wed Apr 10
at
6:00 PM
Wooster *
in Wooster, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
DePauw *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:30 PM
Wittenberg *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
6:30 PM
John Carroll
in Granville, Ohio
H
Wed Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
York (Pa.)
in York, Pa.
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Kenyon *
in Granville, Ohio
H
* Conference