Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Apr 27
Final
10 Kenyon
16 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu May 02
Final
4 Oberlin
19 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Semifinal
Sun May 05
Final
10 Wooster
13 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Championship
Sun May 12
Final
6 Transylvania
19 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAA Tournament 2nd Rd.
Sat May 18
Final
3 Denison
14 at #1 Gettysburg
in Gettysburg, Pa. - NCAA Tournament 3rd Rd.
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Denison
at Geneseo
in Geneseo, N.Y.
Sun Feb 23
2:00 PM
Denison
at Brockport
in Brockport, N.Y.
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
Denison
at Gettysburg
in Gettysburg, Pa.
Wed Mar 04
4:30 PM
York (Pa.)
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Mon Mar 16
5:00 PM
Denison
at Colorado Col.
in Colorado Springs, Colo.
Wed Mar 18
5:00 PM
Stevenson
vs. Denison
@ Colorado College in Colorado Springs, Colo.
Thu Mar 26
6:00 PM
Chicago
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 28
4:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Mar 31
7:00 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Apr 04
1:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sun Apr 05
1:00 PM
Allegheny
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Apr 09
7:00 PM
Wooster
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 11
2:30 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Wed Apr 15
7:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sun Apr 19
1:00 PM
Denison
at Tufts
in Boston, Mass.
Tue Apr 21
5:00 PM
Oberlin
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 25
12:00 PM
Washington and Lee
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Schedule - Women's Lacrosse (2019)

Overall 16-5
Pct. .762
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 2-1
Games 21
Goals 342
Assists 158
Goals/ game 16.29
Shots/ game 34.38
Shot % 47.4
February
March
April
May
* Conference
% Post season