Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
0 Denison
1 at RIT
in Rochester, N.Y.
Sat Sep 01
Final
1 Denison
0 at Nazareth
in Rochester, N.Y.
Wed Sep 05
Final
1 Otterbein
7 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 08
Final
0 Buffalo State
4 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - Piper Stadium
Sun Sep 09
Final
2 Shenandoah
5 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - Piper Stadium
Sat Sep 15
Final - OT
2 #18 Centre
1 #21 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 22
Final
0 Allegheny
4 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Sep 25
Final
2 Denison
1 at Case Western Reserve
in Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Sep 29
Final - 2OT
0 Kenyon
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 06
Final - 2OT
1 Denison
1 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Wed Oct 10
Final - OT
0 Oberlin
1 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Wittenberg
1 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 17
Final
0 Thomas More
1 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 20
Final
1 Denison
0 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Wed Oct 24
Final
5 Denison
0 at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Oct 27
Final
2 Denison
1 at Ohio Wesleyan
Wed Oct 31
Final - OT
2 Wittenberg
1 #25 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Semifinal (Piper Stadium)
View Full Schedule