Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No events to show.

Schedule - Women's Soccer (2018)

Overall 12-3-2
Pct. .765
Conf. 6-0-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2-1
Away 5-1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 37
Goals/ game 2.18
Shot % .109
Shots/ game 19.9
GAA 0.62
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 1-0
RIT
in Rochester, N.Y.
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 1-0
Nazareth
in Rochester, N.Y.
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Otterbein
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Buffalo State
in Granville, Ohio - Piper Stadium
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Shenandoah
in Granville, Ohio - Piper Stadium
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
#18 Centre
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Allegheny *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
W, 2-1
Case Western Reserve
in Cleveland, Ohio
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Kenyon *
in Granville, Ohio
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
DePauw *
in Greencastle, Ind.
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Oberlin *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wittenberg *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Thomas More
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 1-0
Wooster *
in Wooster, Ohio
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 5-0
Hiram *
in Hiram, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 2-1
Ohio Wesleyan *
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Wittenberg %
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Semifinal (Piper Stadium)
H
* Conference
% Post season