Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Fri Oct 12
5 p.m.
at Akron Zip Classic 5th Place
in Akron, Ohio
Sat Oct 13
10 a.m. / 5 p.m.
at Akron Zip Classic 4th Place
in Akron, Ohio
Sat Oct 20
1 p.m.
at Eastern Michigan L, 156-133
in Ypsilanti, Mich.
Fri Nov 02
6 p.m.
at Ohio State L, 224-75
in Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 03
1 p.m.
Xavier L, 140-122
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 10
11 a.m.
Kenyon W, 168-132
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Nov 29
10 a.m. / 6 p.m.
Denison Invitational 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Nov 30
10 a.m. / 6 p.m.
Denison Invitational 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 01
10 a.m. / 6 p.m.
Denison Invitational 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 12
3 p.m.
at Univ. of Indianapolis/Carson-Newman Tri-Meet
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Jan 18
4 p.m.
Pittsburgh
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 19
1 p.m.
Carnegie Mellon
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 02
10 a.m.
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Feb 13
6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 14
10:30 a.m. / 6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 15
10:30 a.m. / 6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 16
10:30 a.m. / 6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 23
12:30 p.m.
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Mar 01
at NCAA Diving Regionals
TBA
Sat Mar 02
at NCAA Diving Regionals
TBA
Wed Mar 20
10 a.m. / 6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Thu Mar 21
10 a.m. / 6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Mar 22
10 a.m. / 6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Mar 23
10 a.m. / 6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
View Full Schedule
Zoe Whelan
Zoe Whelan
Year: Fr.
Hometown: Memphis, Tenn.
High School: St. Agnes Academy
Position: Fly/IM

National Team member: 2017

Personal: Art and women's studies double major ... mother, Ginger, swam at the University of Georgia ... daughter of Ginger and James Whelan.

2016-17 Top Marks

50 Freestyle SCY 27.01 Ohio Wesleyan vs. Denison 1/28/2017
100 Backstroke SCY 59.99 2017 NCAC Swimming & Diving Ch 2/10/2017
200 Backstroke SCY 2:13.06 Denison vs. Carnegie Mellon 1/21/2017
100 Butterfly SCY 56.28 2016 OH Miami University Invit 12/2/2016
200 Butterfly SCY 2:04.16 2016 OH Miami University Invit 12/3/2016
100 Individual Medley SCY 1:04.54 Denison University vs. DePauw 1/8/2017
200 Individual Medley SCY 2:11.09 2016 OH Miami University Invit 12/1/2016