Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 28
9th Annual Alumni & Family Meet
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Oct 18
5 p.m.
at Akron Zip Classic 4th Place
in Akron, Ohio
Sat Oct 19
10 a.m. | 5 p.m.
at Akron Zip Classic 4th Place
in Akron, Ohio
Sat Oct 26
10 a.m. | 1 p.m.
at Cincinnati L, 226.50-73.50
in Cincinnati, Ohio
Fri Nov 01
6 p.m.
at Kenyon W, 195-105
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Nov 02
1 p.m.
Xavier W, 154-107
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Nov 15
5 p.m.
at Ohio State
in Columbus, Ohio
Wed Dec 04
5 p.m.
Denison Invitational
LCM Time Trials in Granville, Ohio
Thu Dec 05
6 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Dec 06
6 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 07
6 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Jan 17
4 p.m.
at Pittsburgh
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 18
1 p.m.
at Carnegie Mellon
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 18
1 p.m.
at Calvin
@ Carnegie Mellon in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Jan 24
5 p.m.
Indianapolis
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 01
TBD
Ohio Wesleyan
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 12
6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 13
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 14
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 15
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 22
TBD
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Feb 28
TBD
at NCAA Diving Regional
Sat Feb 29
TBD
at NCAA Diving Regional
Wed Mar 18
6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Thu Mar 19
6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Mar 20
6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Mar 21
6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
View Full Schedule
KT Kustritz
KT Kustritz
Year: So.
Hometown: St. Paul, Minn.
High School: St. Paul College
Position: Breast/IM

CAREER HIGHLIGHTS

  • 2-time National Champion
  • 13-time All-American
  • National record holder in the 100 breaststroke (59.77) set on March 23, 2018
  • Currently owns six Denison varsity records in the 100 breast, 200 breast, 100 IM, 200 IM, 400 med. relay and 200 med. relay
  • Named National Swimmer of the Week on 11/16/16, 10/24/17, 11/7/17, 12/6/17 and 1/23/18
  • CSCAA Scholar All-America in 2017
  • National team member in 2017 and 2018
  • 10-time NCAC Champion
  • 2017 NCAC Newcomer of the Year
  • NCAC Athlete of the Week on 10/24/16, 11/7/16, 10/23/17 and 11/6/17
  • NCAC Academic Honor Roll in 2018
  • Recognized at the Student-Athlete Top 50 Honors Celebration in 2018.

ALL-AMERICAN PERFORMANCES (Top-16 at nationals)

2018 NCAA D-III Championship in Indianapolis, Indiana

  • 100 Breast (1st - 59.77)
  • 200 Breast (1st - 2:12.27)
  • 200 IM (2nd - 2:00.55)
  • 200 Med. Relay (2nd - 1:40.76)
  • 400 Med. Relay (4th - 3:41.62)
  • 200 Free Relay (4th - 1:33.34)
  • 400 Free Relay (3rd - 3:24.32)

2017 NCAA D-III Championship in Shenandoah, Texas

  • 100 Breast (2nd - 1:02.45)
  • 200 Breast (7th - 2:17.64)
  • 200 Med. Relay (2nd - 1:41.33)
  • 400 Med. Relay (6th - 3:45.12)
  • 200 Free Relay (3rd - 1:33.59)
  • 400 Free Relay (15th - 3:27.30)

ALL-NORTH COAST ATHLETIC CONFERENCE PERFORMANCES (Top-3 at NCAC championship)

2018 NCAC Championship in Granville, Ohio

  • 100 Breast (1st - 1:01.74)
  • 100 IM (1st - 57.21)
  • 200 IM (2nd - 2:02.51)
  • 400 Med Relay (1st - 3:44.03)
  • 200 Free Relay (2nd - 1:33.29)
  • 400 Free Relay (2nd - 3:25.04)

2017 NCAC Championship in Granville, Ohio

  • 200 IM (1st - 2:04.31)
  • 100 Breast (1st - 1:02.86)
  • 100 IM (1st - 57.81)
  • 200 Med. Relay (1st - 1:43.16)
  • 400 Med. Relay (1st - 3:45.86)
  • 200 Free Relay (1st - 1:34.47)
  • 400 Free Relay (1st - 3:26.51)

PERSONAL

  • Health, exercise and sport studies major
  • Daughter of Lori and Matt Kustritz

2017-18 Top Marks

200 Freestyle SCY 1:53.81 Kenyon College Fast Chance Inv 2/24/2018
100 Breaststroke SCY 59.77 NCAA DIII Championships 3/23/2018
200 Breaststroke SCY 2:12.27 NCAA DIII Championships 3/24/2018
100 Butterfly SCY 56.73 Denison University vs. Xavier 11/4/2017
200 Butterfly SCY 2:06.61 Kenyon College Fast Chance Inv 2/24/2018
100 Individual Medley SCY 57.21 2018 NCAC Swimming & Diving Ch 2/17/2018
200 Individual Medley SCY 2:00.55 NCAA DIII Championships 3/21/2018

2016-17 Top Marks

50 Freestyle SCY 24.95 Ohio Wesleyan vs. Denison 1/28/2017
100 Freestyle SCY 53.63 Denison University vs. DePauw 1/8/2017
100 Backstroke SCY 1:01.33 Kenyon College Fast Chance Inv 2/18/2017
100 Breaststroke SCY 1:01.46 2016 OH Miami University Invit 12/2/2016
200 Breaststroke SCY 2:15.90 2016 OH Miami University Invit 12/3/2016
100 Butterfly SCY 57.88 Kenyon College Fast Chance Inv 2/18/2017
100 Individual Medley SCY 57.81 2017 NCAC Swimming & Diving Ch 2/11/2017
200 Individual Medley SCY 2:03.73 2016 OH Miami University Invit 12/1/2016