Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 28
9th Annual Alumni & Family Meet
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Oct 18
5 p.m.
at Akron Zip Classic 4th Place
in Akron, Ohio
Sat Oct 19
10 a.m. | 5 p.m.
at Akron Zip Classic 4th Place
in Akron, Ohio
Sat Oct 26
10 a.m. | 1 p.m.
at Cincinnati L, 226.50-73.50
in Cincinnati, Ohio
Fri Nov 01
6 p.m.
at Kenyon W, 195-105
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Nov 02
1 p.m.
Xavier W, 154-107
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Nov 15
6 p.m.
at Ohio State L, 214.5-80.5
in Columbus, Ohio
Wed Dec 04
5 p.m.
Denison Invitational
LCM Time Trials in Granville, Ohio
Thu Dec 05
6 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Dec 06
6 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 07
6 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Jan 17
4 p.m.
at Pittsburgh
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 18
1 p.m.
at Carnegie Mellon
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 18
1 p.m.
at Calvin
@ Carnegie Mellon in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Jan 24
5 p.m.
Indianapolis
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 01
TBD
Ohio Wesleyan
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 12
6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 13
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 14
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 15
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 22
TBD
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Feb 28
TBD
at NCAA Diving Regional
Sat Feb 29
TBD
at NCAA Diving Regional
Wed Mar 18
6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Thu Mar 19
6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Mar 20
6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Mar 21
6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
No Event
View Full Schedule
Kate Mesaros
Kate Mesaros
Year: So.
Hometown: Ann Arbor, Mich.
High School: Dexter
Position: Breast/IM

CAREER HIGHLIGHTS

  • 2-time All-American
  • National team member in 2017 and 2018
  • Also placed 46th in the 200 IM (2:11.54) and 27th in the 200 breast (2:24.84) at nationals in 2017
  • Two-time NCAC Champion
  • CSCAA Scholar All-American in 2017
  • Also placed 43rd in the 200 IM (2:09.31) at the 2018 nationals.
  • NCAC Academic Honor Roll in 2018
  • Recognized at the Student-Athlete Top 50 Honors Celebration in 2018

ALL-AMERICAN PERFORMANCES (Top-16 at nationals)

2018 NCAA D-III Championship in Indianapolis, Ind.

  • 100 Breast (4th - 1:02.40)

2017 NCAA D-III Championship in Shenandoah, Texas

  • 100 Breast (8th - 1:03.22)

ALL-NORTH COAST ATHLETIC CONFERENCE PERFORMANCES (Top-3 at NCAC Championship)

2018 NCAC Championship in Granville, Ohio

  • 200 Breast (1st - 2:19.27)
  • 100 Breast (2nd - 1:03.38)

2017 NCAC Championship in Granville, Ohio

  • 200 Breast (1st - 2:19.90)
  • 100 Breast (2nd - 1:03.13)

PERSONAL

  • Biology and pre-med major
  • All-American and Academic All-American at Dexter H.S.
  • Daughter of Lisa and Jamey Mesaros

2017-18 Top Marks

100 Freestyle SCY 55.90 Denison University vs. Xavier 11/4/2017
100 Breaststroke SCY 1:02.40 2017 OH Miami University Invit 12/1/2017
200 Breaststroke SCY 2:19.12 2017 OH Miami University Invit 12/2/2017
200 Individual Medley SCY 2:08.41 2018 NCAC Swimming & Diving Ch 2/15/2018

2016-17 Top Marks

100 Backstroke SCY 1:04.82 Kenyon College Fast Chance Inv 2/18/2017
100 Breaststroke SCY 1:03.10 2017 NCAC Swimming & Diving Ch 2/10/2017
200 Breaststroke SCY 2:19.90 2017 NCAC Swimming & Diving Ch 2/11/2017
100 Butterfly SCY 1:00.79 Denison vs. Carnegie Mellon 1/21/2017
100 Individual Medley SCY 1:02.22 Ohio Wesleyan vs. Denison 1/28/2017
200 Individual Medley SCY 2:08.93 2017 NCAC Swimming & Diving Ch 2/9/2017
400 Individual Medley SCY 4:43.95 Denison University vs. Kenyon 11/12/2016