Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 12
5 p.m.
at Akron Zip Classic 5th Place
in Akron, Ohio
Sat Oct 13
10 a.m. / 5 p.m.
at Akron Zip Classic 4th Place
in Akron, Ohio
Sat Oct 20
1 p.m.
at Eastern Michigan L, 156-133
in Ypsilanti, Mich.
Fri Nov 02
6 p.m.
at Ohio State L, 224-75
in Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 03
1 p.m.
Xavier L, 140-122
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 10
11 a.m.
Kenyon W, 168-132
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Nov 29
10 a.m. / 6:30 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Nov 30
10 a.m. / 6:30 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 01
10 a.m. / 6:30 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 12
3 p.m.
at Univ. of Indianapolis/Carson-Newman Tri-Meet
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Jan 18
4 p.m.
Pittsburgh
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 19
1 p.m.
Carnegie Mellon
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 02
10 a.m.
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Feb 13
6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 14
10:30 a.m. / 6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 15
10:30 a.m. / 6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 16
10:30 a.m. / 6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 23
12:30 p.m.
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Mar 01
at NCAA Diving Regionals
TBA
Sat Mar 02
at NCAA Diving Regionals
TBA
Wed Mar 20
10 a.m. / 6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Thu Mar 21
10 a.m. / 6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Mar 22
10 a.m. / 6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Mar 23
10 a.m. / 6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Kate Mesaros
Kate Mesaros
Year: So.
Hometown: Ann Arbor, Mich.
High School: Dexter
Position: Breast/IM

CAREER HIGHLIGHTS

  • 2-time All-American
  • National team member in 2017 and 2018
  • Also placed 46th in the 200 IM (2:11.54) and 27th in the 200 breast (2:24.84) at nationals in 2017
  • Two-time NCAC Champion
  • CSCAA Scholar All-American in 2017
  • Also placed 43rd in the 200 IM (2:09.31) at the 2018 nationals.
  • NCAC Academic Honor Roll in 2018
  • Recognized at the Student-Athlete Top 50 Honors Celebration in 2018

ALL-AMERICAN PERFORMANCES (Top-16 at nationals)

2018 NCAA D-III Championship in Indianapolis, Ind.

  • 100 Breast (4th - 1:02.40)

2017 NCAA D-III Championship in Shenandoah, Texas

  • 100 Breast (8th - 1:03.22)

ALL-NORTH COAST ATHLETIC CONFERENCE PERFORMANCES (Top-3 at NCAC Championship)

2018 NCAC Championship in Granville, Ohio

  • 200 Breast (1st - 2:19.27)
  • 100 Breast (2nd - 1:03.38)

2017 NCAC Championship in Granville, Ohio

  • 200 Breast (1st - 2:19.90)
  • 100 Breast (2nd - 1:03.13)

PERSONAL

  • Biology and pre-med major
  • All-American and Academic All-American at Dexter H.S.
  • Daughter of Lisa and Jamey Mesaros

2017-18 Top Marks

100 Freestyle SCY 55.90 Denison University vs. Xavier 11/4/2017
100 Breaststroke SCY 1:02.40 2017 OH Miami University Invit 12/1/2017
200 Breaststroke SCY 2:19.12 2017 OH Miami University Invit 12/2/2017
200 Individual Medley SCY 2:08.41 2018 NCAC Swimming & Diving Ch 2/15/2018

2016-17 Top Marks

100 Backstroke SCY 1:04.82 Kenyon College Fast Chance Inv 2/18/2017
100 Breaststroke SCY 1:03.10 2017 NCAC Swimming & Diving Ch 2/10/2017
200 Breaststroke SCY 2:19.90 2017 NCAC Swimming & Diving Ch 2/11/2017
100 Butterfly SCY 1:00.79 Denison vs. Carnegie Mellon 1/21/2017
100 Individual Medley SCY 1:02.22 Ohio Wesleyan vs. Denison 1/28/2017
200 Individual Medley SCY 2:08.93 2017 NCAC Swimming & Diving Ch 2/9/2017
400 Individual Medley SCY 4:43.95 Denison University vs. Kenyon 11/12/2016