Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 28
9th Annual Alumni & Family Meet
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Oct 18
5 p.m.
at Akron Zip Classic
in Akron, Ohio
Sat Oct 19
5 p.m.
at Akron Zip Classic
in Akron, Ohio
Sat Oct 26
1 p.m.
at Cincinnati
in Cincinnati, Ohio
Fri Nov 01
6 p.m.
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Nov 02
1 p.m.
Xavier
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Nov 15
5 p.m.
at Ohio State
in Columbus, Ohio
Wed Dec 04
5 p.m.
Denison Invitational
LCM Time Trials in Granville, Ohio
Thu Dec 05
6 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Dec 06
6 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 07
6 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Jan 17
4 p.m.
at Pittsburgh
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 18
1 p.m.
at Carnegie Mellon
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 18
1 p.m.
at Calvin
@ Carnegie Mellon in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Jan 24
5 p.m.
Indianapolis
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 01
TBD
Ohio Wesleyan
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 12
6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 13
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 14
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 15
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 22
TBD
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Feb 28
TBD
at NCAA Diving Regional
Sat Feb 29
TBD
at NCAA Diving Regional
Wed Mar 18
6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Thu Mar 19
6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Mar 20
6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Mar 21
6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
No Event
View Full Schedule

Kustritz named national swimmer of the week for the fourth time

KT Kustritz

Denison sophomore KT Kustritz continues to take the Division III swimming world by storm. After her record-breaking performance at last weekends Miami Invitational, Kustritz was named the CollegeSwimming.com Division III Swimmer of the Week.  This is Kustritz' third national Swimmer of the Week award this season and the fourth of her career.

While competing at the three-day Miami Invitational in Oxford, Ohio, Kustritz broke Division III's oldest national record by winning the 100 breaststroke in 1:00.50.  The previous national record of 1:00.54 had been held by Lindsay Payne of Williams College since 2006.  In addition to her 'A' cut performance in the 100 breast, Kustritz also broke her own varsity record with a time of 2:14.33 in the 200 breast. She posted a new P.R. and 'B' cut in the 200 IM (2:01.66) and was a part of four 'B' cut relays.

In seven events, Kustritz logged five victories, one second place (200 free relay) and one third place (400 free relay).

Women edged at Kenyon
November 11, 2017 Women edged at Kenyon
Denison women defeat Xavier
November 4, 2017 Denison women defeat Xavier