Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 28
9th Annual Alumni & Family Meet
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Oct 18
5 p.m.
at Akron Zip Classic 4th Place
in Akron, Ohio
Sat Oct 19
10 a.m. | 5 p.m.
at Akron Zip Classic 4th Place
in Akron, Ohio
Sat Oct 26
10 a.m. | 1 p.m.
at Cincinnati L, 226.50-73.50
in Cincinnati, Ohio
Fri Nov 01
6 p.m.
at Kenyon W, 195-105
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Nov 02
1 p.m.
Xavier W, 154-107
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Nov 15
6 p.m.
at Ohio State L, 214.5-80.5
in Columbus, Ohio
Wed Dec 04
5 p.m.
Denison Invitational
LCM Time Trials in Granville, Ohio
Thu Dec 05
6 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Dec 06
6 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 07
6 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Jan 17
4 p.m.
at Pittsburgh
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 18
1 p.m.
at Carnegie Mellon
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 18
1 p.m.
at Calvin
@ Carnegie Mellon in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Jan 24
5 p.m.
Indianapolis
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 01
TBD
Ohio Wesleyan
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 12
6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 13
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 14
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 15
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 22
TBD
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Feb 28
TBD
at NCAA Diving Regional
Sat Feb 29
TBD
at NCAA Diving Regional
Wed Mar 18
6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Thu Mar 19
6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Mar 20
6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Mar 21
6 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
No Event
View Full Schedule
Ariela Katz
Ariela Katz
Year: Fr.
Hometown: Deerfield, Ill.
High School: Deerfield
Position: Fly/IM

PRONUNCIATION: AR-ee-EL-uh  Cats

PERSONAL

  • Global commerce and data analytics double major
  • Spanish minor
  • Daughter of Lisa Dunn and Harold Katz
  • named to the academic honor roll during all four years at Deerfield High School

 

2018-19 Top Marks

100 Backstroke SCY 1:01.05 2018 Denison Invitational 11/30/2018
100 Butterfly SCY 59.24 2018 Denison Invitational 11/30/2018
200 Butterfly SCY 2:10.73 2018 Denison Invitational 12/1/2018
200 Individual Medley SCY 2:11.36 2018 Denison Invitational 11/29/2018