Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Mon Mar 19
Final
0 Denison
7 vs. Towson
@ USTA National Campus (Collegiate Courts 1-6) in Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 20
Final
7 Denison
2 vs. Colorado Col.
@ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts 9-14) in Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 22
Final
0 Denison
9 at Fla. Southern
in Lakeland, Fla.
Fri Mar 23
Final
1 St. Lawrence
8 vs. Denison
@ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts 15-20) in Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 27
Final
6 #22 Kenyon
3 #35 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 31
Final
0 Shawnee St.
9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 07
Final
1 John Carroll
8 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 10
Final
0 Wittenberg
9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 14
Final
6 Denison
3 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Fri Apr 27
Final
0 Wittenberg
5 vs. Denison
@ North Central H.S. NCAC Tournament in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Apr 28
Final
3 Oberlin
5 vs. Denison
@ North Central H.S. -- Indianapolis, IN in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Apr 29
Final
0 #32 Denison
5 vs. #22 Kenyon
@ North Central H.S. in Indianapolis, Ind.
View Full Schedule

Denison competes at Oberlin Invite

Denison Tennis Teammates

Denison opened its fall season at the Oberlin Invitational over the weekend.  The Big Red came home with a total record of 20-8. Olivia Underwood went undefeated, winning both her singles matches and partnering with Charlotte Purnode to win all three matches of doubles. Purnode went 4-1 individually, as well as Megan Hickey and Ashley Hammons.

Every member of the Big Red had an individual winning record for the weekend; Lauren Hawley, Emma Alsup, Lucy Deal and Carol Vitellas all came back to Granville 3-2.   

Big Red blanks Wittenberg
April 11, 2017 Big Red blanks Wittenberg
Big Red shuts out Gators
April 1, 2017 Big Red shuts out Gators
#29 Denison downs Scots
March 29, 2017 #29 Denison downs Scots
Denison falls to UNOH
February 11, 2017 Denison falls to UNOH